Prijeđi na sadržaj
The fully-equipped kitchen will meet all of your cooking needs.The lovely bathroom features wooden touches along with a shower-tub combination.
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijeli kondominij

Rustic Budget Banff Condo with Fireplace | Access to 2 Hot Tubs!

Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown

Rustic Budget Banff Condo with Fireplace | Access to 2 Hot Tubs!

4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
95 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Besprijekorno čisto
Nedavno je 8 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.

Escape to incredible Banff at our cozy and secluded 1 bedroom condo, located a short drive from downtown Banff and in the midst of Canada's oldest national park! We think you'll love:

• Queen bed in the master bedroom
• Double pull-out sofa bed in the living room (linens and pillows supplied)
• Fantastic budget-friendly option
• Cozy wood-burning fireplace, right in your suite!
• Complimentary Wi-Fi and outdoor parking
• Enjoy Complimentary access to Tennis and Squash Courts!
• FREE Unlimited use of local Banff Roam Bus service (7am to 11pm daily)
• Zero cleaning fees
• 24-hour hotel-style front desk & local concierge service, makes check-in and late arrivals a breeze!
• Nature on your doorstep! The chance of seeing wildlife here is high
• Biking and hiking trails steps away - a short drive from the slopes in the winter

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Bazen
Masažna kada
Teretana
Sušilica

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Dostupnost

33 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Francisco
Francisco
listopad 2018.
Cool place
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Francisco. We are so pleased that you had a nice stay in Banff and that you were satisfied with this property. Please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
listopad 2018.
Profil korisnika Kaishu
Kaishu
listopad 2018.
Nice stay. Great location closed to Banff town. The host was very helpful with our needs.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Thank you very much for your lovely review, Kaishu. We are so pleased that you had a great stay in Banff, and that you enjoyed the location of your unit. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to host you again. Best wishes, the Leavetown team
listopad 2018.
Profil korisnika Julia
Julia
listopad 2018.
We had a wonderful stay. The free shuttle into town was so convenient and we did that every night. We came during a blizzard but still had a wonderful time. The place has a restaurant and we were so pleasantly surprised with the food!! Also, we highly recommend taking the roam b…
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Thank you very much for your lovely review, Julia. We are so pleased that you had a great stay in Banff, and that you took advantage of the free shuttle buses to town. It sounds like you also went on some fun hikes! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would love to help. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
listopad 2018.
Profil korisnika Anna
Anna
listopad 2018.
The location isn't too far out of downtown and easy access to the highway but I would not stay here again. It wasn't clean and it didn't match the listing photos at all.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Thank you very much for your feedback, Anna. We were very sorry to hear that you wouldn't stay at this property again, and that you felt your unit wasn't clean enough. We will definitely let the on-site team know about your feedback. For the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any issues, our team is available 7 days a week to help our guests. Had we heard from you, we could have immediately asked the cleaning team to go to your unit for a more thorough cleaning. Regarding the photos, we will make sure to clarify better on our listing that they are representative. We do hope you have some fond memories of your time in Banff despite these issues. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
listopad 2018.
Profil korisnika Robert
Robert
kolovoz 2018.
Close to highway. About 10 minute drive to town. There is a shuttle into town, but used car without issue parking in town either. just over 1/2 hour to lake Louise. Great place to stay after a day of hiking.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Thank you so much for your kind review, Robert. We are so glad that you had a nice stay in Banff and that you were satisfied with the property and its location as well. It sounds like you had a lot of fun! We would love to host you again, so please reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have :) Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
kolovoz 2018.
Profil korisnika Theresa
Theresa
ožujak 2018.
Condo is dated
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the unit! This is certainly not the experience we would expect or wish for our guests to have. Unfortunately, we did not hear from you during your stay, and so we were unable to help rectify the issues that you were experiencing and try to improve the quality of your trip. Upon learning of your experience, however, we have been in touch with the owners and they will be reviewing the condo and conducting the appropriate improvements where needed. Please do let us know if you have any further comments as we would love to help. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
ožujak 2018.
Profil korisnika Celina
Celina
ožujak 2018.
I have traveled all over the world staying at AirBNB rentals and can say with certainty that this property should not be listed on AirBNB. It does not meet the standards I have come to expect from AirBNB listings. Maybe I have just been lucky, but I think this property is an ano…
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Hi Celina, Thank you so much for your feedback, though I am very sorry to read of your disappointment with this unit! This is certainly not the experience we would expect or wish for our guests to have, and we would like to sincerely apologize for this. Whilst our listing states that this unit is part of a resort, we are sorry that this was not clearly communicated upon booking. We pride ourselves on providing guest delight and so when a guest makes a special request, we try to ensure this is accommodated. Moreover, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive a positive response from the reception staff and, regrettably, we did not hear from you during your stay and so could not assist you. For the future, our staff are available 7 days a week to assist our guests, both while they are in-house and also pre or post check in. We are very pleased to hear that you were able to upgrade to another unit for no additional cost. We do hope that despite these issues, you have some fond memories of your time in Banff. If you have any future comments, please do let us know as we really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, the Leavetown Team
ožujak 2018.

Domaćin – Leavetown

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Rujan 2017.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
625 recenzija
Verificirano
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja