Prijeđi na sadržaj
Prepare a meal in the fully-equipped kitchen and enjoy it in the dining area.This newly-renovated condo features stylish mountain decor and beautiful hardwood floors.
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijeli kondominij

Renovated + Spacious Condo | Base of Tunnel Mountain

Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown

Renovated + Spacious Condo | Base of Tunnel Mountain

Cijeli kondominij
6 gostiju2 spavaće sobe3 kreveta2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Besprijekorno čisto
Nedavno je 6 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.

Come and stay in our gorgeous 2 bedroom condo at the base of Tunnel Mountain! Immerse yourself in nature in this WOLF-themed unit, away from the hustle and bustle.

• Plush King Bed in master bedroom
• Queen bed in the second bedroom
• Double pull-out sofa bed in the living area (linens and pillows supplied)
• Newly renovated with cozy stone-fronted fireplace
• Nature on your doorstep! Hiking and biking trails outside your door
• Complimentary Wi-Fi and outdoor parking
• Enjoy Complimentary access to Tennis and Squash Courts!
• FREE Unlimited use of local Banff Roam Bus service (7am to 11pm daily)
• Zero cleaning fees
• 24-hour hotel-style front desk & local concierge service, makes check-in and late arrivals a breeze!

Sadržaji

Kabelska TV
Sušilica
Osnovna oprema
Unutarnji kamin

Kućni red

Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00 i odlazak je do 11:00

Dostupnost

14 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Patricia
Patricia
srpanj 2018.
The condo/ room itself was new and up to date, but the living room furniture should be changed or heavily cleaned. Animals have stayed in this room which was difficult if you are allergic. There was a bad odor and the floor was sticky. The resort was rundown, and the washer /dry…
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Patricia. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo itself but were very sorry to hear about the issues you were experiencing during your stay. Thank you again for bringing these to our attention. We were happy to offer to send cleaners over to help improve your stay. As noted on our listing, animals are permitted in this room upon request, but we are sorry this wasn't clearer upon booking. While we are not sure about the prices of the hotel rooms at Banff Springs Hotel, but we do hope that you enjoyed the space of the fully equipped kitchen and living area of your 2-bedroom condo. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we do hope that you have some fond memories of your stay in Banff. We hope you had a safe journey home. Warm wishes, The Leavetown team
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Mozammil
Mozammil
srpanj 2018.
The apartment matches the listing exactly and is super clean. It was very easy to check in and check out. The hosts made themselves available to help with any questions. The location is convenient to downtown Banff restaurants.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Hi Mozammil, Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so happy that you found the rental to your liking. Having an apartment so close to downtown Banff certainly is a perk! Please feel free to get in touch with any future holiday plans as we would absolutely love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team :)
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Krzysztof
Krzysztof
kolovoz 2018.
Our stay was very pleasant, the condo was very clean and recently refurbished. Location is a bit on the outskirts but very quiet and easy to find. We would definitely stay there if we ever come back to Banff.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Thank you very much for your review, Krzysztof. We are so happy that you had a nice stay in Banff, and that you were satisfied with the unit. It was also great to hear that you would stay here again! Please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have, as we would definitely love to host you again :) Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
kolovoz 2018.
Profil korisnika Peter
Peter
kolovoz 2018.
We had a good time in Banff. We enjoyed the squash court at the resort.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Thank you so much for your review, Peter. We are so glad that you had a nice stay in Banff, and that you enjoyed the squash court. We would love to host you again, so please do reach out to us with any future holiday plans you might have :) Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
kolovoz 2018.
Profil korisnika Doug
Doug
lipanj 2018.
Our unit didn’t quite match how it was presented online due to a few minor maintenance issues that needed to be attended to. We enjoyed our stay and everything went smoothly.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We would have been happy to send over maintenance to fix the minor issues had we heard from you during your stay. That being said, we're so glad that you still had a lovely time in Banff and everything went smoothly. Please feel free to get in touch with any further feedback. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
lipanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Sylvia
Sylvia
svibanj 2018.
Very comfortable for 5 of us, a little out of town but we had a car so not an issue and there is a complimentary shuttle bus.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Hi Sylvia, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you found our unit to be comfortable for your group! The complimentary bus sure is a wonderful perk at this property. Please do get in touch with any future holiday plans you might have as we would love to help! Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
svibanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Nicole
Nicole
ožujak 2018.
The pictures did not look like our airbnb, it was quite different, a bit of disappointment as we expected what was shown in pictures. The toilets were not very clean looking. Upon check-in, we were told they did not have our reservation for a 2bdrm (that we had booked and had doc…
Profil korisnika Leavetown
Leavetown odgovara:
Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for bringing our attention to this issue! This is certainly not the experience we would expect for our guests to have and we’d like to sincerely apologize for this. Regrettably, we did not hear from you during your stay, and so we were unable to help rectify the issues that you were experiencing and try to improve the quality of your trip. Upon reading your review, I investigated this issue and got to the bottom of the problem. I sent you a message offering a great resolution, and I do hope that you have some fond memories of your time in Banff despite this issue. If you have any additional feedback, please do contact us as we'd love to help! Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
ožujak 2018.

Domaćin – Leavetown

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Rujan 2017.
Profil korisnika Leavetown
707 recenzija
Verificirano
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo