Guest bedroom. For 1 or 2 people.Guest bedroom. For 1 or 2 people.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are a couple (32 and 36)
Our house has a backyard with a huge grill and lots of green space to relax with hammocks.
Free internet access wifi. Microwave, washing machine and other amenities.
Ask availability before reserving date.

Prostor

Bedroom in our home. Big, quiet and clean space. Large quiet backyard with a grill. Two hooks to hang 2 hammoks. Tables to sit outside for any meal and enjoy nature.

We have two guest bedrooms. One for 2 people (other listing) and the one in this listing.

Dostupno gostima

1 bathroom entirely for airbnb guests, shared by both airbnb rooms (we have our own), big TV with HD cable in dining room, living room, large kitchen, backyard w\grill, laundry, inside patio.
Dining room and living room have air conditioner.
The only thing off limits would be our own bedroom.

We can provide a 3rd bed (ask availability first).

Interakcija s gostima

We speak spanish, english and a little french. We know a lot of history and information about our city and can recommend many places worth visiting.
One of us is almost always home, so we are here if you need us for tips or suggestions...!

Ostale napomene

If we have guests arriving and leaving the same room on the same day, in that case the "official" check-in and check-out hours are:
Check-Out: 12hs (noon)
Check-in: 14hs (2pm)

Both guests would still have access to the rest of the house. The check-out and check-in referrers ONLY to the room.

Even though we don't offer a breakfast with the room, you have total access to our pantry, with instant coffee, tea, coffee for the coffee machine, sugar, sweetener, etc.

The room also includes a SUBE card, which is the card used for public transportation.

Once the reservation is confirmed, we will send you a pdf booktlet we made with information on our home, our city and transportation.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $9 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Sigurnosni polog $400
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

We do not allow smoking inside the house, but you are welcome to go out to our backyard and smoke away!
We currently do not accept pets, but depending on the situation some things can be arranged.

We ask our guests to try to clean after themselves (kitchen and bathroom).

We also prefer you ask us if you plan on bringing someone into our home. Remember it's a home, not a hotel...!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

82 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marha
Rujan 2017.
Lata y Damián fueron los mejores anfitriones que alguien puede tener. Siempre dispuestos a ayudarnos y copadisimos!! Los recomiendo 200%
Profil korisnika Damian&Laya
Damian&Laya odgovara:
Muchas gracias! Si bien fue una estadía corta nos encantó tenerlas. Ahora a descansar!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Osmar
Rujan 2017.
Excelente lugar, tan céntrico como tranquilo (nada bullicioso), buenos lugares muy cerca para desayunar y para cenar, hay bazares cerca y la estación del Sube a unas pocas cuadras, la casa impecable y lo poco que conocí a Damián y Laya muy buenas personas brindándome la confianza desde antes de llegar. 100% recomendado!
Profil korisnika Damian&Laya
Damian&Laya odgovara:
Gracias Osmar. Nos encantó tenerte en casa...!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Jeff
Rujan 2017.
Great location near BA's hippest neighborhood! Thank you Damian and Laya for your hospitality, tips, and generosity!
Profil korisnika Damian&Laya
Damian&Laya odgovara:
Thank you! We enjoyed having you!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Pablo
Kolovoz 2017.
La casa de Damian&Laya está a muy pocas cuadras de la parada de Subte Plaza Italia, y la zona es muy tranquila. Los chicos son muy amables y atentos. La pasamos 10 puntos. ¡Muchas gracias!

Profil korisnika Jordan
Srpanj 2017.
Gostei muito da hospedagem, local aconchegante e agradável, é perto de pontos estratégicos do bairro, pubs, restaurantes, bares e comércio. Damian&Lala, foram muito gentil, educados e atenciosos. Muito Obrigado

Profil korisnika Ismael
Lipanj 2017.
Muy cómodo lugar, excelentemente equipado, anfitriones amables.

Profil korisnika Gustavo
Lipanj 2017.
muy comodo el lugar, muy amable la atencion; la ubicación esta barbara ideal para comprar indumentaria de calidad a muy buenos precios; por ultimo el departamento tiene una biblioteca mas que interesante para el que le guste la lectura

Ovaj domaćin ima 101 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika Damian&Laya

We are a couple living in Buenos Aires (36 and 32 years old).

We like to share our history and customs with people from around the world, and we also like to learn anything you can teach us!

If you are interested, we are always open to sharing moments together while you stay at our home.

Laya loves to cook, and if you are willing, would be more than happy to show you anything you want about Argentinian and Armenian food. Also, would like to learn anything you can share! She has her own personal herb and aromatic garden and you are always welcome to use anything from it...!

Damian is like an encyclopedia. Ask him anything about Argentina and he can probably help you out. He is also a walking GPS. So you can also ask him about any transportation method or route... he'll probably know it!

We speak Spanish (obviously!) and English. Laya speaks it fluently since she lived many years in the USA when she was young. Damian learned by ear and speaks pretty well too! He also speaks a little french... slowly :D
Laya is practicing her Italian so a little of that as well...!

We are an easygoing couple, no stress, no worries...! Our goal in life is to enjoy every moment that is given to us, and if we can do that with you too, why not?

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi