Welcome!
Spacious ensuite in Dee Why beach suburb

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hey, welcome to my spacious ensuite master bedroom! And welcome to my apartment and Dee Why, with its beautiful long sandy beach. Shops, cafes, and bus stops are a 2 minute walk, the beach is a 10 minute walk and it's a 35-40 min bus ride to the city. If you're staying in there's loads of books and DVDs to sample. If you're looking for that home-away-from-home feel then I believe I offer that, and at a bargain price to boot!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 kauča

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 18:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

I don't run a hotel or a bed and breakfast - I like to share my life and space with interesting people (while at the same time ensuring I cover my mortgage!). I believe I'm offering a very good value deal and in return expect some consideration for my living space. Anything outside your bedroom I expect you to leave as you find it.
I will ask you to avoid using the clothes dryer and aircon unless really necessary, not leave all the lights on (I'm a bit of a greenie), and to not use the living room television if I'm around (there's one in your room!). I will ask you to conserve and recycle where possible.
No pets or smoking I'm afraid. Children usually possible - chat to me first.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja.
Od 23. Prosinac 2017. - 3. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 7 noćenja.

43 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Satsuki
Kolovoz 2017.
It was so nice to stay at his house. He is so nice and cheerful that I had great time there. He sometimes cooked his favorite food for me and his friends. Then we had dinner, watched movies and played games together!!! The location is very convenient . It's very close to beach, bus stops and supermarket.

Profil korisnika Steve
Srpanj 2017.
Great room with very comfortable bed and excellent bathroom. Location is great for anyone wanting to use public transport, across the road from the supermarket, and its only a 10 minute walk to the beach and all the cafes facing the beach. Excellent value and recommended.

Profil korisnika Vivien
Svibanj 2017.
The room is sizeable and you have your own television, couch and toilet. Andrew has a wide range of books and dvds to keep you busy. A grocery store just 2 minute walk away or 2 other grocery stores a 5 minute walk away. The beach is near but not too near so that its noisy. A great place to stay at on the north shore!

Profil korisnika 윤서
Ožujak 2017.
andrew's place was clean, pleasant and wonderful! i met some great people and im so glad i stayed with andrew. the 4 weeks spent went by so quickly.

Profil korisnika Ian
Veljača 2017.
Everything about my stay was first rate including pre arrival communication. Andrew is a very affable host and I would have no hesitation in recommending his place. I would look forward to staying at his place in the future.

Profil korisnika Mats
Siječanj 2017.
Han delade hela sitt hushålls så att vi känner oss som hemma. Ligger bra till så det är enkelt med buss till stan, när hållplats och nära till beachen, endast 1km

Profil korisnika Xi
Prosinac 2016.
非常非常棒的一次旅行体验;大海、沙滩、蓝天白云、好干净好舒适!大海边的餐厅好浪漫红酒、牛排、咖啡边品尝边发呆。是个度假休闲的好地方。周围生活配套齐全非常方便。这是一个值得非常推荐的住宅。棒!

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Dee Why, AustralijaČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika AndrewAndrew je Superhost.

Hi, you'll be sharing the apartment with me most of the time - this is not an exclusive apartment arrangement. I'm pretty laidback, like a read on the sofa with a glass of red (the living room television is rarely on), a stroll down the beach, a hit of tennis and cooking for friends. I've travelled a fair bit - and extensively in Australia (was actually part of a team that wrote the 1st edition 'Footprint' guide to the country a few years ago). I'm a big fan of the 'couch-surfer' concept, and have hosted around 100 CSing guests over the last few years (in my heyday I was Sydney's #1 host - you can check out my profile 'Swaff' on the website) so I think I know how to make someone feel welcome. I'd love to be able to afford to host that way permanently but finances don't allow at the moment, hence Airbnb. I like to believe that you'll be staying not so much because it's a cheap option but because you're looking for a 'home away from home' - and I will strive to provide that.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi