Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Simple room to rent in a lovely first floor Victorian period flat

Welcome to my home; I am currently renting a spare room in my apartment which would suit a single traveller, friends travelling together or a couple! There is free wifi, fresh linen, plenty of hot water, washing machine, a gorgeous sunny south facing garden and a fully functioning kitchen which you are welcome to use :)

The apartment is very much my home and as such you'll get a warm welcome and enjoy all the comforts and mod cons that you would in your own place. I'm a true Londoner and am happy to share my love of the city with you by recommending many the cool places to visit as all the great places to hunt out in the new cultural and fashion heart of town - the East End!

The photos of the property are all recently taken so you can get an idea of the place - lovely garden and all the rooms contain many of the original features, including victorian fireplaces and sash windows in each room. The room contains a brand new guest bed that can be extended into a king for 2 persons. It also has shelves, hangers for clothes, a beautiful Edwardian mirror, sash window, original fireplace, chair, bedside table and lamp - cosy and neat!

My apartment is peacefully located just a 10 mins walk from the nearest tube station (Leyton on the central line), but only a stones throw from the heart of London and one stop from the Olympic Park and the brand new Westfield Stratford City, which has lots of shops, restaurants, and entertainment (multi-screen cinema, bowling, etc.). The apartment itself however is situated in a quiet residential street, with a small local parade of shops just opposite. Main shops, shops, ATM, restaurants, pubs all within a 10 minute walk.

Amenities:
Fresh bed linen including towels
Broadband Wifi
Oven and hob
Microwave
Shower and Bath
Hairdryer
Tea and coffee facilities
South facing garden

Also extremely close to the City and therefore would suit business travellers.

This apartment is my home, rather than a serviced apartment so it has a relaxed look and feel. Do let me know if you have any questions about the apartment, or about London in general - happy to help out in any way I can!

***unfortunately, due to the added costs involved, for longer rentals (i.e. >2 weeks) I am only able to accommodate one guest***

Dostupno gostima

I try to welcome all my guests in person, but if this isn't possible, I have a keysafe which allows more flexibility for guests as they can let themselves in straightaway when they arrive and make themselves at home :)


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $279
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $64 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

***Please note you booking are private rooms in my apartment where I also live***

No smoking inside but you're welcome to smoke in the garden

Please leave the apartment as you find it, recycling and clean as you go along :) You are welcome to use the kitchen but please respect that this is a vegetarian household.

Please be respectful of the neighbours and keep noise to a minimum when coming and going and after 22:00 - many thanks!

Note that free on street parking is only available from 18:30 on Fridays to 08:00 on Mondays. If you require a parking space outside of this time do let me know as I can help arrange a private parking place for you


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

137 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sébastien
Kolovoz 2017.
Nikki's place is very well located and it was a pleasure to stay in. We really enjoyed our stay!

Profil korisnika Radek
Kolovoz 2017.
Super ubytovaní, celkem jednoduchá cesta k metru a nedaleko od centra Londýnu. Doporučuji.

Profil korisnika Sylvaine
Srpanj 2017.
La maison de Nikki est un véritable espace de douceur, à la fois très pratique et très reposant, proche de tout (dans la mesure où Londres est une grande ville !) et très calme. C'est rare de pouvoir voyager dans une ville comme celle-ci et de pouvoir en même temps se détendre totalement. Nous avons été enchantés.

Profil korisnika Ann-Kathrin
Srpanj 2017.
Es war wirklich sehr gemütlich und schön bei Nikki. Die Wohnung ist genau wie beschrieben. Check-in und Check-out waren sehr unkompliziert. Obwohl wir wegen einer Flugverspätung ziemlich spät bei Nikki ankamen, war sie ganz cool und sehr freundlich, hat sogar auf uns gewartet! Wir haben uns zweimal eine Kleinigkeit gekocht und dafür ist alles nötige da gewesen. Das Bett war bequem, das Zimmer ist klein aber sehr fein und einen schönen Garten gibt es auch. Die Anbindung ist wirklich perfekt! Wir würden jederzeit wieder bei Nikki wohnen wollen, danke für alles und ganz liebe Grüße, Anni und Steffen

Profil korisnika Ka Lam
Lipanj 2017.
10minutes walk to station, easy check in and out.

Profil korisnika Lara
Lipanj 2017.
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. Nikki and her boyfriend are very kind and caring people. They can answer you any question and have some good inside tips. I can only recommend their place!

Profil korisnika Nicole
Svibanj 2017.
Enjoyed our stay here! Nikki was lovely and the place was beautiful.

Ovaj domaćin ima 318 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2011
Profil korisnika Nikki

Compulsive traveller who loves to meet new people/see new places. Tidy, independent and considerate x

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi