Prijeđi na sadržaj
BedroomBedroom
The House of Lemons near Vatican
The House of Lemons near Vatican
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Le Casette del Borgo-The Little House of Lemons is an oasis of peace inside of the city, you will be able to stay in a lovely accommodation with a beautiful little garden.The Little House of Lemons is situated in a charming and peaceful little district Gianicolense/Bravetta,It is easy to reach the historical center of the town and the most important attractions by public transports. It’s also well connected to the historic center.The Historical Center of the Rome is about 5 km and Vatican City 4 km by public transports.The Little House of Lemons is equipped with a bedroom,bathroom with shower, kitchen, a little garden, a living room. Bedroom and living room are equipped with air conditioning (hot / cold) independent of each other. Kitchen is fully equipped with waste disposal units, fridge, cooker and kitchen utensils.You can also find a lovely little garden where you can enjoy the charming and fine weather of Rome.If you have dogs,cats or other nice pets,you can bring with you,we love animals and they are welcome. During your stay you have your own keys.Are rates include:General consumptions Bed linen and towels,Initial and final cleaning,All necessary for cooking,Air conditioning,Satellite TV,DVD player,Free Wi-Fi, we have private parking for our guests(always check availability), the measures are height-3.5-meters depth 6 meters width 2.10 meters (SUVS or the same level cars can not enter).A supermarket is about 400 meters from the cottages, restaurants and coffee are about 100 meters from the cottages.The nearest bus station is about 100 meters from houses.

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jiqing
Svibanj 2017.
A comfortable and beautiful place.

Profil korisnika Mariko
Listopad 2016.
Edoardo went out of his way to welcome us, picking us up after train from airport and making sure we had things like dish soap and laundry detergent. His generosity and hospitality were wonderful. The place was spotless, attractive, comfortable. There is a wonderful little area for breakfast (or lunch, or dinner) outdoors. The neighborhood is very quiet, pleasant -- affording a sense of everyday life well apart from the tourist throngs. There's a very nice caffe (bar) and restaurant within five minutes by foot. Adjacent to the caffe is the bus stop for the bus we took to the city center. Very convenient.

Profil korisnika Kd
Rujan 2016.
It was a nice visit and the restaurant on the corner was absolutely wonderful.

Profil korisnika Bleranda
Srpanj 2016.
This house was great. Edoardo was an excellent host. He gave us the correct GPS address to get there and we had no trouble finding the place. He then showed us everything we needed and offered to take us to Vatican square(as we planned to just go out after check in). On the way there, he took the time out to show us all the great places to eat, food shopping, cafe's and which bus stops to take and when(he also provides it in writing).

Profil korisnika Anicia
Lipanj 2016.
The house looks like the pictures. It was a little tricky finding it at first and considering it was almost 1030pm didn't help. Edoardo was there waiting of me when I arrived. He was friendly and professional. He had a map printed out for me of the area and explained some places to go. I wish I spoke more than a few words of Italian because it was hard to order my food at the near by restaurant. The bus stop is near by and so it the supermercado(grocery store). Unfortunately, I got sick and had to cut my visit short. Edoardo was very understanding and offered to help me which was comforting. He called a taxi for me at 6am so that I could catch my plane. If I visit Rome again I would stay here again. My only complaint which was not Edoardo's fault was that I did not speak enough Italian to communicate. Gratis Edoardo

Profil korisnika Hayden
Travanj 2016.
This place was awesome and perfect. Stayed for two nights, and the first I took a bus everywhere, the second I walked everywhere- it's in a really nice part of town, especially since I don't know "town" I was able to walk to the colosseum, through Vatican City, & all the cool spots! Bear in mind, I'm cool with walking for a couple hours to avoid bus-riding. Edoardo also seemed like a pretty swell fella. The place is totally hooked up, looks great & clean. It's definitely a place to stay with someone (someone you love ?! ) just cause it's cozy and has a sexy kitchen, with all the devices to make dinner/breakfast since it's impossible to find bacon in Italy. Even eggs for that matter. & the patio, also awesome. I was able to convince the kind man to give me a ride to the airport, just to have my flight cancelled til the next day, leaving me wishing I were still at the lovely lemon house instead of some airport hotel !

Profil korisnika Christine
Rujan 2015.
We loved this place! Charming and clean. Great location for taking bus into the city. Always felt safe. Nice to return from the busy city to the quiet House of Lemons to relax. Edoardo was a great host, letting us leave our luggage early and giving us a ride to the Vatican. English was great, so easy to communicate with us American girls.

Rim, ItalijaČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Edoardo

Ciao sono Edoardo,sono nato a Roma ho 37 anni,interessi principali sono lo sport la musica e il cinema,adoro gli animali soprattutto cani e gatti,amo viaggiare,ritengo di essere una persona interessante,socievole e pronto a fare sempre nuove esperienze.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi