Breakfast bar and kitchenfirst lounge
Top Floor apartment sleeps 6

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

5 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Fantastic 120m2 top floor double apartment. 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms
Fully furnished
Very clean and comfortable with everything you will need
Internet costs 150 LE £15 for duration of stay
Electricty and water need to be paid on departure


Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: 14:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Treat this apartment as you would expect someone to treat your home. It is our family holiday apartment which we use frequently through out the year. No smoking in the apartment one of my children is very sensitive to smoke due to their asthma.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Geeske
Ožujak 2017.
Ik heb gezien Dat het verblijf inmiddels van AirBnb is afgehaald. Eigenaar was sinds 2 jaar niet meer in de woning geweest. Situatie in Nabq is inmiddels erg veranderd. Veel zaken, winkels, restaurants zijn gesloten. Het Siërra Resort wordt verhuurd aan jonge mensen voor een prijs van 150 Euro per maand. Wij betaalden voor 2 maanden 2400 euro. Exclusief water en licht. Schandalig.

Profil korisnika Anthony
Travanj 2014.
Stayed for 1 week in March 2014 and had an all round good experience: Carole was prompt in arranging the booking and helpful with pre-trip advice; the flat was clean and well presented and there was a very friendly and accessible on-site manager. There is still some development work going on but the complex itself is well maintained, quiet and felt safe. All in all good value for money.

Manchester, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2013
Profil korisnika Carole

I'm a full time working mum and wife with two grown up children. Amy and Matthew. i love time with my friends and family. I love to go to the theatre and watch musicals, but also like the cinema and eating out. Being around people and meeting new people is a great passtime, especially when sharing a bottle of wine or a cheeky vodka.
I love Egypt especially Sharm because the weather is predicatably good and the snorking never disappoints.
Our apartment is our second home and is comfortably furnished, to a high standard , for Egypt we would expect our guests to treat it has a home. We don't allow smoking in the apartment , but there is a roof terrace if you want to have a smoke.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi