Classic, vintage caravan near beach and Amsterdam
Domaćin – Willem
Willem je domaćin.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Great Classic caravan which has been built in 1969: The caravan can be placed at any campsites within 15 km of Haarlem. Popular campsites are: "de Lakens", "campsite Bloemendaal", "campsite Vogelenzang" and campsite 'de Liede". These campsites are situated close to the beach. Besides that Haarlem max. 15 min. away by public transport. On top of that AMSTERDAM is max 40 min. from the campsite. You book and pay the campsite and I will take care of the rest. The caravan is fully equiped!

Prostor

It is a refurbished caravan from 1969. There are 4 sleeping places and there can be a bunk added for a child up to 25 kg.

As said the caravan can be placed at any campsite near Haarlem and Amsterdam. At these campsites you'll find a lot of services like playgrounds, swimmingpool (Vogelenzang), supermarket etc. From all these campsites you cab easily get to Amsterdam, Haarlem, Leiden, The Hague or Rotterdam. In april you can enjoy the bulbfields and offcourse "de keukenhof".

We are looking forward to meet you"

Dostupno gostima

You have acces to the entire caravan and the pitch.

Interakcija s gostima

During, before or after your stay you are able to contact us via mobile, mail or social media. I will welkome you and exploit all the ins and outs. If needed i can come over during tour stay. You can also ask anything About the environment. I work as a voluntair at the tourist information desk of Haarlem. Besides that i lived in Amsterdam for a period of 20 years.

Ostale napomene

You reserve the campsite i will take care of the rest and make sure that all the ingredients are there for a great stay!


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Vješalice

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Haarlem, NizozemskaČlan od Prosinac 2015
Profil korisnika Willem
Hi. We are a family who have lives here since 2011. My wife and i have 3 boys. We like sports and culture (musea, theatre etc.)
Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi