Prijeđi na sadržaj
Double Ensuite by Station. Walkers Paradise (No 1)
Double Ensuite by Station. Walkers Paradise (No 1)
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Double Room with en-suite within the beautiful village of Sole Street (Cobham). 2 Min walk from Sole Street Station serving London/Coast. 5 min drive from A2/Bluewater. A Village Pub or a 20 min walk across Orchards to Cobham Village/Luddesdown which offer more pubs. Room has a TV/hanging space/shelves. Nice and bright and airy. WE HAVE ANOTHER DOUBLE ENSUITE ROOM IN SAME HOUSE TO LET ALSO - SEPARATE LISTING (No.2)

Prostor

Our home is a large detached property in a quiet road. We have a live in Cat 'Norman' who keeps himself to himself. Free parking. Room is modern and clean and freshly decorated with lovely outlook. Warm and Cosy. WE HAVE ANOTHER DOUBLE ENSUITE ROOM AVAILABLE TO LET ALSO - SEPARATE LISTING

Dostupno gostima

Free Wifi. Parking. Access to Kitchen for Tea and Coffee (not cooking or food prep though). Garden available for relaxing in if warm enough!

Ostale napomene

Our home is a warm and inviting place to stay for those wanting to relax and explore the local area. The rooms are clean tidy and very bright. Lots of open space so you wont feel on top of each other. WE HAVE ANOTHER DOUBLE ENSUITE ROOM AVAILABLE TO LET ALSO - SEPARATE LISTING


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Glačalo
Osnovna oprema

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- No Shoes in Bedroom

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 1 Standard Flight
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Cat 'Norman'. Keeps himself to himself. Friendly

Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Meopham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2016
Profil korisnika Denise
Interakcija s gostima

Always available for advice on the local area or travel info. Can suggest local walks and running routes if required. If you have any particular requirements, please ask us. Happy to recommend local restaurants or eateries.

O domaćinu: Denise

We love to travel and have stayed in many Airbnb. We think we can provide a warm home for others to stay in too. We love to explore local pubs and walks and runs and happy to share this with others. We appreciate and respect other peoples homes and just ask for the same to be done for us.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi