Prijeđi na sadržaj
Leo the Maremma in his part of the garden.
View from the terrace by the ocean
Double room on an island 35 min from Stockholm
Double room on an island 35 min from Stockholm
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My house is beautifully situated in the the archipelago of Stockholm, my garden ends in the Baltic Sea. There are three beaches within walking distance, should you want your own cliff for relaxing, sun bathing and swimming, you will find it 75 yards from my house. This listing is for 4 people, in three bedrooms. You are free to use my kitchen, living room, dining area, verandah and terrace. Leo, a polar-bear looking dog, lives on the property.

It takes 35 min by car from the city, 55 min by bus

Prostor

I live here all year around, the winters, most of them with lots of snow, are amazing. This is a summer house area, my house was built in 1954 as a permanent home. During winter, very few people live here, during summer people from Stockholm come and stay in their summer homes here. There is room for 3-4 parked cars here, if you want to rent a car to move around, there is plenty of room for it. My summer neighbours come here for a few weeks, and go about on bike (I have three bikes that you can use) or by walking. Should you want to watch TV you can do that either on the TV:s (satellite, 100 channels) or the internet (fibre) on your computer.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, dining area, living room, laundry room (laundry machine and dryer).

Interakcija s gostima

I will be happy to tell you about my favourite places, and if I can, help you get there. You are more than welcome to use this place as a home away from home.

Ostale napomene

I have a very big dog, the breed is called Maremmano Abruzzese. He looks like a tiny polar bear (but a very big dog). He loves all people he has been introduced to, but you need to know that he is big.
The nearest shop for buying groceries is in Brunn, 8 km from the house.
If you arrive late in Stockholm, or fly out before 9am, you do need a car. If your flight leaves at 9am from Arlanda, you need to leave my house at 5am, if you want to go by public transport, or 6am if you take a taxi (costs about 1000 kr).

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00

I have got a very nice fireplace that you are more than welcome to use. However, you need to either chop up as much wood as you use, or buy new wood (available in all stores in the area) to replace the wood you use.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen and laundry room
Otkazivanja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Medya
Rujan 2017.
We absolutely loved this place. Evething was accurate. It was cute, clean, quiet and beautiful scenery right on baltic sea. The bus stop in the shopping market is close to go to the city too. Even though Paula says its just a private room, you actually get the entire basenent. The basement has a door leading to the outside. It's very private and nice. Paula's dog is very friendly once you are introduced to him. She has a very intersting life and career. I encourage you ask her about it. We hope we can come back to sweden again and we will for sure love to come back and stay here again.
Profil korisnika Paula
Paula odgovara:
Thank you - Leo the dog also says hello! I look forward to seeing you here again!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Mihajlo
Prosinac 2017.
The view from Paula's house was just amazing. The sea and the islands around are definitely worth seeing from the porch with a warm coffee in your hands. The interior has a lovely vintage look spiced up with a modern touch. And Paula was a lovely host and it was so easy to communicate with her. Not to mention her dog Leo who was so addorable.. We certainly enjoyed our stay there and would definitely stay there again.

Profil korisnika Laura
Studeni 2017.
If you are looking for a lovely and quiet place to rest, don't hesitate ! Paula was a super nice host and Leo is a lovely and friendly dog. Nice walk around the house. The house is beautiful, big, clean and tidy. We had all the comfort and privacy we needed. We wish we could stay longer !
Profil korisnika Paula
Paula odgovara:
You are more than welcome to come back, it was so nice having you here! Leo is a bit upset today, I do not give him anything near the attention you gave him yesterday, he thinks I am super boring. A grumpy dog.... Have a great time in Copenhagen!
Studeni 2017.

Profil korisnika Dirk
Studeni 2017.
The perfect getaway from the city for a couple of days. Paula picked us up from the city and gave us a quick tour of the house and introduced us to Leo, the dog. As we stayed a little longer than most, we took our time to get to now Paula a little better over dinner, which was delightful. She gave us some tips on the area, gave us a tour to see if we could find a moose she saw earlier and was a great asset to our stay in general. The area was beautiful for walks and views of gorgeous sunsets, with deer, foxes and several birds of prey visible a stones throw away from the house. We enjoyed our stay immensely! We are definitely coming back some day.
Profil korisnika Paula
Paula odgovara:
I look forward to that, you coming back I mean! :-)
Studeni 2017.

Profil korisnika Julien
Studeni 2017.
Very nice room, beautiful garden and surroundings, lovely (URL HIDDEN) and my brother loved our stay at Paula's place ! Thanks again for everything Paula !!

Profil korisnika Joao
Studeni 2017.
Paula is a wonderful host and the place is perfect. Nothing like wake up snd seeing deers in the garden.

Profil korisnika Zuzana
Listopad 2017.
Everything was perfect, nice cozy place.

ŠvedskaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Paula
A 55 year old traveller who enjoys every single part of a journey just as much. Being airborne for 16 hours is lovely, because I cannot be reached - being back on land is just as lovely as I can be reached again. I love interacting with others, good food, nice hotels and homes. W…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi