Cute Terrace in Surry Hills!
Domaćin – Joanne
Joanne je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Surry Hills, consists of a combined lounge/dining with floorboards leading through to Galley Style Kitchen. bathroom and toilet are separate with an internal laundry. Great courtyard with alfesco dining.
Great courtyard and perfect for outdoor dining especially in spring/summer. Good security.Convenient location - close to Oxford Street, Crown Street dining, Fitness First Gym, Aldi Supermarket and all public transport.

Prostor

It's so close and convenient to everything yet so quiet when you're in the terrace. Oxford street and the city are all walking distance.

Dostupno gostima

Bathroom facilities and some kitchen items. There is also wifi.

Interakcija s gostima

I am friendly and respectful.


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $24
Sigurnosni polog $243
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

I'm happy to go over some basic house rules once you're in the terrace / house.

This is a non smoking zone house with no pets.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

66 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Robin
Rujan 2017.
Great host. Hardly knew she was there. Loved it.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Kolovoz 2017.
Super helpful hostess!! Room is small but very comfortable! Great bed and bedding!

Profil korisnika Kevin
Ožujak 2017.
Joanne was very nice and helpful. She was flexible with my check in and check out, which was a big help. The place is in a great location and as advertised.

Profil korisnika Megan
Ožujak 2017.
This was a good location to be as I did not have a car. A 20-25 minute walk to Darling Harbour but shops and bars are much closer on Oxford St. I believe Joanne mentions in her description that the house is small and therefor best for travelers who will be out exploring all day. A great home base to go exploring from, and Joanne provides breakfasts foods and usually offers to make you coffee in the morning. She is very friendly and will provide good information about the city. If you plan to have a busy day exploring/sight seeing I definitely recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Alex
Prosinac 2016.
We loved staying with Joanne!She was very nice and friendly and most important flexible with checking in and out even allowed us to leave our bags at her place after we checked out which totally made our stay much easier.The place is very close to central train station and easy to get around,there are lots of good restaurants and shops to explore as well.We loved it and would recommend it :)

Profil korisnika Krystle
Ožujak 2016.
Joanne and her place were wonderful! She was so willing to give us tips and ideas on what to do. The location was great too! So close to restaurants, bus stops and the train station. I would highly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Valerie
Veljača 2016.
Joanne was an amazing host! Easy communication, very hospitable and helpful with suggestions for sights to see. Location is very near to many eateries and just a nice short walk to the bus stations. I would highly recommend staying here. If I ever come back to Sydney, I would definitely stay with Joanne again!

Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Joanne

Hi, my name is Joanne and I'm a search consultant and looking at sharing my place short term with another professional or traveller. I am easy going but love keeping the place clean. I have an active social life, have done lots of travelling including living in Europe. Sydney is now home for me and have lots of friends and also like going to the gym.

Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi