Blue room (2nd floor)Pink room (2nd floor)
Cosy rooms in a family house in Vilnius district
Cosy rooms in a family house in Vilnius district
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 zajednička kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

It's a very quiet place to stay, in a small countryside, 20km away from the old town in Vilnius (aprox. 20 minutes drive by car). Located 500m away from the clean lake where you can swim, go fishing or skiing in winter.

I have 3 private rooms available for up to 6 people. 1 bathroom, 2 toilets all shared by our family. We have a nice garden with an arbour where you can have your morning coffee filled with fresh air. Transportation to the city may be provided. Friendly pets are welcome.

Prostor

Here in our home we speak English, Russian and Lithuanian, so I will be glad to tell you more about Vilnius and to show some of it's nicest places if you wish, as I was born and raised here, only moved recently to a suburb away from the city buzz.

I am a photographer, so maybe you'd like a photo session done during your vacation/trip? All ideas are welcome ;)

Additionally, for your taste, I can also offer traditional Lithuanian dishes, so you can taste real Lithuanian food rather than mispresented ones in hotels.

Children are welcome as this house was always full of children's' livelihood.

There's a public transport station not far away but mostly we drive. Nearby we have beautiful nature, hills, lakes and rivers. The nearest shop is 1km away, and the supermarket is 10 minutes away.

I will be happy to help with driving you up to the city/shop if we arrange so.

Note - we DON'T have TV, we prefer conversation! ;) But we have a live 3D- a fireplace and a 150l fishtank ;)


I would love to accommodate people from various backgrounds because long years living in London taught us tolerance and acceptance. Please, feel free to ask me any questions.

Sorry, the photos are not ready yet but will be available soon.

Interakcija s gostima

If needed I will help with transportation, and anything else (share knowledge) to help you in making your trip as easy as possible.

Ostale napomene

I would consider a full house rent for few days, please contact me in advance about this matter.


Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Vikend cijena $18 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- Smoking allowed in the garden
- No shoes in the house
- Quite night hours if children are at home
- No alcohol or other self abuse in the house
- Little parties allowed in the garden or inside if we agree up on that.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - There are stairs to get into the house and also stairs to get to the bathroom and one of the rooms. The house has 3 floors.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Sometimes we foster pets for a period of time helping the animal foster home but not more than 2 pets in the house and not all the time.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen, living room, bathroom and toilets on both floors, garden, parking spaces are shared.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Vidas
Studeni 2017.
Aušra is open heart, caring and turbo helpfull host. My word - you will feel here as a stay on a friend house. With herbs tea, warm conversation, caring, freedom, meningful home rules on the fridge, breakfast and so on! My sort story... I was had to find accommodation very quickly and very late night, other hosts doesn't answered on my messages, but Aušra even unprepared - hosted me. She lives with her daughters and two cute cats in the big house with a lot of different room. I was stayed in one of them and sleeped very well. Thank you!
Profil korisnika Aušra
Aušra odgovara:
Thanks Vidas, it was my pleasure ;)
Studeni 2017.

Profil korisnika Didzis
Studeni 2017.
The neighbourhood is quiet, in the outskirts of Vilnius. A perfect place if you don't like city buzz. Aušra was a very good host, I really appreciate all her efforts, including cat isolation, since we were allowed to take our dog in the house.
Profil korisnika Aušra
Aušra odgovara:
Thank you! It was really nice to meet all of you three! ;)
Studeni 2017.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2016
Profil korisnika Aušra
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi