Prijeđi na sadržaj
Private spacious bedroom
Your own private bathroom
Spacious & Light Accomodation
Spacious & Light Accomodation
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My cosy home is light and warm with neutral decor and a heat pump in the living area to keep it warm. Polished wooden floors dominate the main shared spaces, although the bedroom is carpeted and cosy underfoot.

You are welcome to use the shared spaces including the outdoor living areas, front and back, which are both fenced.

Must be a dog lover.

Prostor

The spacious bedroom has a queen sized bed with pillow top mattress. A lovely light and airy room, with small desk, double wardrobe and tallboy for your use. The bathroom is situated next door, and is fully equiped with shower over bath, toilet, hand basin and heated towel rail. You are welcome to use the kitchen facilities and lounge area, which has bi-fold doors that open to a sunny north facing deck.

Dostupno gostima

Located at the rear of the house, your space can be entered through the back door which comes off a deck area equiped with a large concrete table, ideal for Alfresco dining. The front deck is ideal from mid day on, as it captures the afternoon sun and has table and chairs to dine at if you wish.

Interakcija s gostima

As I work full-time, I'm not always available during the day, however I have a level of flexibility and if you require some assistance please feel free to discuss this with me, as I am happy to help where I can.

Ostale napomene

I have a 5 year old French Bulldog, who can get pretty excited around guests and likes to play with anyone willing. She is a noisy sleeper and grunts and snores, however she will sleep in another area of the house at night.

Lula (her name) occasionally stays at home during the day and I will typically come home during the day to check her.

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Doručak
Sušilica
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) - Both front and back decks do not have railings. I also have a small dog which small children maybe uncomfortable with.
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 18:00.

- No shoes in the bedrooms

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - There are a few steps up to the front and back doors.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - A 5 year old Female French Bulldog
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - There is a lot of street parking
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The kitchen and living area is shared with the host.
Ograničeni sadržaji - We are on electric however so please be mindful that it is not continuous hot water if on gas heating.
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Studeni 2016
Profil korisnika Laileen

I'm a self confessed homebody by nature, however love being around friends and always up for a music gig or festival for entertainment. Although not well travelled I've done my fair amount of overseas trips to parts of the USA, Indonesia, France, London, Mexico, Cuba & Australia more recently. Travel is always on my mind and love hearing about other peoples adventures to inspire my next holiday.

My great loves would be my two daughters, who are both adults now and living away from home and my French Bulldog. You'll have to be dog lover to appreciate staying in my home.

I hope to provide you with the home comforts of a warm and happy home, where you can relax and come and go as you please though your own separate entrance.

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi