1 bedroom, courtyard, extreme charm
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Great little 1 bedroom apartment with everything you need. No minimum stay. Ground floor. Two minute easy walk from train station. BRAND NEW CARPET! Does it get any better? Please read full listing before booking to confirm you'll be happy with us!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $144
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

1. Please dont leave dirty cups, plates, pots and pans. This attracts bugs and no one wants that!
2. Absolutely no smoking!!!
3. If you have any issues while staying, contact me imedediatly so as I can sort it out for you straight away, that's what I'm here for!
4. Please don't ask other tenants in the building for help as the building is a heritage listed block of units, all of which are privately owned by different people (ie this is not a guest house or hostel, other tenants will not be able to help). Message or call me straight away if you need anything.
5. The listing is child friendly, but for children OVER THE AGE OF 5. There are to many items in the house that could be a danger to a child under 5 (like household chemicals in the kitchen, kitchen knifes and sharp edges on the sideboard). I love kids but I want yours to be safe, this is why I have this restriction in place. The aparement simply wont comfortably accommodate all your luggage and a stroller and/or travel cot.
Just being totally upfront because I want you to have a great stay, wherever you choose to go.

That's it! Have fun!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

197 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Natalie
Kolovoz 2017.
Bianca's place was a close walk to woolloomoolloo and nice cafes. A good place to stay.

Profil korisnika Lucia
Kolovoz 2017.
I stayed in this greatly located appartement with my two sisters for 10 days. It might get a bit cramped with three people, but if you put store the extra mattrass during the days you'll be just fine. Sydney is nicely explorable by foot from Bianca's appartment anyway. No need to stay indoors! Also King's Cross is just a 5 minutes walk, there you can board the tram to get to Bondi Beach or where ever you want to go. The street is not very busy during nights, but you'll hear cars passing as well as people talking or walking by during the night. Just in case you're sensitive to noise. Bianca is always reachable and very helpful in case you need something. Do not hesitate to contact her! :) The appartment offers everything you need to prepare a small meal or to make a cosy video night, including DVDs! We also really liked her pics and deco stuff. Internet is not available in the appartment, but there are many places nearby, where you'll find free Wifi. All in all it's a great place to stay!

Profil korisnika Tilo
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful located in a very fashionable location

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2017.
El apartamento es un poco pequeño, pero correcto... La ubicación es muy buena así como la relación calidad precio. En general todo muy bien aunque habría que mejorar algún detalle... WiFi, toallas muy viejas y manchadas de lejía, no hay una mesa donde poder comer... Son pequeños detalles que si se corrigen harían del apartamento un lugar perfecto

Profil korisnika Arnaud
Kolovoz 2017.
Bon séjour chez Bianca, elle est arrangeante. L'appartement est bien situé.

Profil korisnika Jia Ying
Srpanj 2017.
It is a really small apartment which preferably suiting 2 instead of 3. Kitchen is provided but some of the ingredients have expired and no dining table in the house. Body shampoo was empty and we got to buy ourselves one. Overall, it is a compact accommodation that is suitable for 2 who are not cooking, the location is perfect for public transport.

Profil korisnika Kristen
Srpanj 2017.
It was a good one night stay in Sydney.

Nashville, Tennessee, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Bianca

I'm a 26 year old Country music artist who composes music for CBS-TV Hollywood (Bold and the Beautiful)... a fun of a gig as they come!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi