Prijeđi na sadržaj
Upstairs Open Plan--kitchen & living & dining areasKitchen (no ice/water maker, but filtered water & ice available)
Great Home Near CO-I25 4BDR 2Bath Patio *Mtn Cabin
Great Home Near CO-I25 4BDR 2Bath Patio *Mtn Cabin
6 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome home! 2040 sq ft, modern, open, lots of light.

Great Location: Virginia Village, very close to I-25-Colo Blvd, easy access to all-things-Denver & beyond.

4 BDR, 2 bath, great back patio & more...

If you also want to stay in the mtns, either separately or in conjunction with my house, contact me--I have a cabin near Buena Vista. If you want just a room or rooms, see my other listing or contact me.

Prostor

This is our home. We take great care of it, so please treat it as if it were your own.

2040 sq ft--1020 up & 1020 down.

I live here, with my daughters (50% of the time), but I travel a lot. If I'm not in town, someone will be available to help.

Dostupno gostima

Upstairs BDR#1—mine, with ample space for your things: king, nightstand, bookshelf, dresser, closet.

Upstairs BDR#2—only for guests: queen, nightstand, desk-chair, computer, dresser, closet, smart TV-DVD

Upstairs Bath: toilet, shower, sink, toiletries, towels.

Upstairs open plan:
Kitchen: supplies/appliances, but no microwave, coffee-maker or water/ice-maker (toaster oven, filtered water & ice are available).
Dining Area: table-4 chairs, small counter-2 stools.
Living Area: couch-seats 3, tables, recliner.

Partially-Enclosed Back Patio: great for eating/relaxing; table-6 chairs, gas grill, fire pit, comfy couch & small table, Gravity & Pappasan chairs.

WiFi, NetFlix, WWE, MLBtv (can use my accts), & a few DVDs.

Front & Back Yards; great park across the street (huge field, jungle gym, basketball...).

A/C, forced air heat, ceiling fan in living area, portable humidifiers, small portable fans.

Basement Family Room: large couch, recliner, 48" smart-TV-DVD-PS3, small play area—with toys & books.

Basement (conforming) BDR#1—kid's room, with ample space for your things: bunk beds, large bean bag chair, desk-chair, dresser, closet.

Basement (conforming) BDR#2—kid's room, with ample space for your things: twin canopy bed, large bean bag chair, nightstand, dresser, large closet; adjacent is a small nook with a desk-chair.

Basement Bathroom: toilet, shower & tub, sink, toiletries, towels.

Basement Laundry Room: washer/dryer, storage, work area/desks (please respect my private things).

Ostale napomene

Yo hablo espanol.

Broj dozvole ili registarski broj

2017-BFN-0006067
Saznaj više o ovom broju

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 4
1 krevet na kat
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč, 1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

Please treat our home as if it were your own.

Please remove shoes, as we do, upon entering.

Please respect our privacy, just as we'll respect yours.

Please turn off/down the AC/heat when you're not there--and off when you leave.

Flexible check in &--we'll just need to communicate.

Review the 'house manual.'


Otkazivanja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Chase
Rujan 2017.
Awesome house, location, host, and patio!!
Profil korisnika Christopher
Christopher odgovara:
Thanks a lot -- and thanks for taking such great care of my home. You're welcome back any time!
Rujan 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 15 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Denver, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika Christopher
Interakcija s gostima

I've lived in Den for 20+ years, so I can provide info about restaurants, activities & transp, etc.

Although you'll have the place to yourself, I'm gregarious & enjoy learning about different cultures--I've been all over the world & love talking about traveling.

I'm also very respectful of privacy.

Frank communication is key: if you have a Q, ask; if you want privacy, say so. It's all good!

Don't wait until the 'review'--if there's an issue, let's resolve it!

O domaćinu: Christopher

I have 2 amazing daughters.

I love to travel. I've been to about 50 countries. Some of my favorites are South Africa, India, Iran, Ethiopia, Namibia, Italy, Argentina, Egypt, Israel, and Burma.

I obviously enjoy learning about & experiencing different cultures; especially but not only the food.

I'm flexible & easy-going. I prefer independent, budget travel.

I'll go anywhere to see Springsteen; I've been to approximately 150 concerts.

I'm from Baltimore--go Orioles--and have lived in Denver for over 20 years. I love the sunshine & everything the mountains have to offer.

Christopher podržava Jamstvo o plaći koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe
Osobe koje čiste smještaj ovog domaćina dobivaju plaću koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe. Saznaj više
Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi