Prijeđi na sadržaj
Fitted out with luxury modern styling A sofa bed perfect for watching TV, reading a book or folding out for extra guests
Crash Pad in the heart of fashionable Hawthorne!
Crash Pad in the heart of fashionable Hawthorne!
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A granny-flat/cabin with own entrance in the heart of fashionable Hawthorne makes an ideal crash pad for you to explore the area.

The latest designer fit out includes a designer kitchen, King bed and sofa bed and modern bathroom. The cabin opens out on to a large deck offering you further space to relax whilst knowing that you have access to restaurants, cafes, a day spa, movie theatres, parks and CityCat ferry and bus stops, all at your fingertips.

Prostor

What's unique about the Hawthorne Crash Pad is that it's literally sitting in the middle of the hub of Hawthorne with everything you could need in close distance (including the best coffee in the area!), yet you are tucked away in a gorgeous little cabin with leafy surrounds, giving you space to relax.

The Hawthorne Crash Pad has top quality finishings and bedding. Whether you are staying for a night or a month you'll enjoy using the kitchen complete with integrated fridge, Ilve microwave oven, electric frypan, ceramic cooktop, kettle and toaster. If you'd like to enjoy dappled sunlight or a balmy sunset then step outside and make use of the lovely deck and BBQ.

Dostupno gostima

You'll have your own fully fenced yard which includes the cabin and large timber deck, complete with a BBQ that is exclusively yours to use during your stay.

Interakcija s gostima

Being a local to the area and more than happy to help if you would like tips on restaurants, entertainment, where to shop etc. Just ask and if I don't know I can find out!

Ostale napomene

Guests with dogs - small ones are able to stay inside (you must provide their own bedding) however larger dogs must stay out on the deck or the yard). Pets must not be disruptive to surrounding neighbours.


Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $39
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

- Quiet hours during business hours

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - There are a total of 4 stairs
Moguća je buka - The property next door are doing some renovations. This would occur generally between 7am-3pm.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - There is street parking available

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika George
Studeni 2017.
Cute, clean and very comfortable. Loved the location - so many places close by to eat (spent wayyyy to much on coffees at The Garage - so so good!). Emilene was a great host, friendly. Very nice place....not a bad thing to say....:)

Profil korisnika Gillian
Listopad 2017.
I had a lovely 4 day stay at Emilenes place in Hawthorne. Great little studio pad . Very clean and quiet.. I love this area also.Great coffee shop opposite,cinema centre & several great restaurants. All 2 minute walk away. I would definitely stay again Thanks Emilene Gillian

Profil korisnika Alexandra
Listopad 2017.
Emilene was absolutely fantastic. One of the best hosts I've ever come across. The place is awesome and has everything you need. It is very clean. Emilene goes above and beyond and keeps the place tidy and neat and cleans it all the time. She takes on board any suggestions I had for the place and was very friendly. I couldnt recommend this place enough. Very good location and so many cool little restaurants and cafes nearby. Thanks for everything Emilene!

Bulimba, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Emilene

I'm born and bred in South East Queensland and married with three young children. I love the joys of family life but we also love to get out and enjoy great restaurants and travel as much as we can! Queenstown, New Zealand is one of our favourite spots for the skiing, the scenery and the food and you can't beat Bali for amazing accommodation, kids clubs and let's not forget, the cocktails!

I am new as a host but I think I may be well suited to it as I enjoy helping people, making them feel welcome, providing any information you may need on the local area etc. I look forward to meeting you one day soon!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi