Cosy double room in a flat next to Hampstead Heath
Domaćin – Jennifer
Jennifer je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Maisonette flat over too two floors with roof terrace. 7 minutes away from Belsize Park tube station, 5 minutes from Gospel oak train station and the 24, 46 and C11 bus leave from the corner of the road, all in zone 2. Hampstead Heath and lovely restaurants and pubs are just a 5 minute walk away, Camden market is a 20 minute walk away. We have 3 cats, 1 small dog and 2 guinea pigs so guests must be animal lovers.

Interakcija s gostima

My husband and I work a lot of shifts but if we're around we enjoy to host guest and I'll always be available for advice etc.


Sadržaji
TV
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Osnovna oprema
Bežični internet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

We're pretty easy going, smoking is allowed on the roof terrace. My husband and I both work shifts including night shifts so we only ask that guests are sensible with noise levels after 11pm at night or early in the morning, as we will be too. The living room is upstairs so can be used when people are sleeping downstairs. Because of the cats window can only be opened enough that they can't get out.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Living room, kitchen and bathroom

Otkazivanja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Oliver
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Ruth
Listopad 2017.
Very warm welcome and lovely room. Great location near Hampstead Heath.

Profil korisnika EmilyEmily je Superhost.
Listopad 2017.
Good location and pleasant host.... only there a night but was perfect for my needs.

Profil korisnika Patrick
Rujan 2017.
Eventhough we didn't get to meet the couple, I'm sure they're lovely. We checked in around midnight and left the next day when they when they were already back at work. Jennifer was so kind as to leave us everything we needed and more and gave us valuable tips about what to do in the neighbourhood. We'd definitely stay with them again.

Profil korisnika Leia Mickael
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2016
Profil korisnika Jennifer
I'm a student veterinary nurse working full time for the RSPCA. When I'm not working, studying or looking after my own animals I enjoy traveling, eating and listening to classical music. My husband and I are love meeting new people. We really love this area and are more than happ…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi