4 person mixed dorm with shared bathroom.You will be assigned a dorm room and bunk at check-in.
Arts District Hostel - Mixed Dorm A
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti


Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 6%
Vikend cijena $30 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Bunk is assigned at check-in. Please advise if you have a preference for upper or lower and we will try to accommodate your request (not guaranteed).
Please respect other guests who may be sleeping when in the dorm room.
No outside guests permitted except in the hotel lobby.
Check-out 11am.
Check-in 3pm (but will allow as early as noon if your bunk is available and made-up).
If you have an early morning arrival where you get to San Juan at 2,3, or 4 am - please consider booking the night before so you can have early use of the dorm.

Otkazivanje rezervacija


Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

49 recenzije

Profil korisnika Angela Rocio
Ožujak 2017.
Es un establecimiento bueno, los recepcionistas son muy amables, muchas gracias!

Profil korisnika Tommy
Veljača 2017.
Nice staff, good communication, clean rooms. I felt safe in the area. Everything you need is in walking distance, and if you want to save your money you can also easily walk to for example Old San Juan and Isla Verde, instead of driving a taxi (if you are, I recommend Uber, they're always available in this area and will pick you up within a few minutes).

Profil korisnika Douglas
Siječanj 2017.
the hostel was very very clean and comfortable. the location is central to museums and not too far even to walk to the beach. the neighborhood looks a little rough at night but I had no problems.

Profil korisnika Dane
Prosinac 2016.
Very nice clean hostel. It was very quite when I was there, had the dorm room to myself.

Profil korisnika Jimmy
Srpanj 2016.
Very peaceful. It was cozy, clean and great communication!

Profil korisnika Liz
Srpanj 2016.
Well, I'm left a little torn, I want to give the feedback that I wish I had seen when looking for this place, but at the same time acknowledge the efforts of the staff. Everyone was kind and considerate and welcoming. Saying this is the "arts district" is just as accurate as saying its "in the hood"' it splits both. You would not be safe waking at night alone here and both my cab driver and many others confirmed this. In addition I had mixed feeling on my room. It was old and decrepit had weird stuff in the walls hair in the sink and a random piercing ring on the floor. BUT I DID ONLY PAY 25./ night. I happened to be the only one staying in the dorm. Had here been others I wouldn't have thought twice about the things I found, but since I was alone it was obvious that it hasn't been cleaned. I didn't say anything at the time of check in, but I had no where else to go. Stay in Condado if you want to be in San Juan, its a mile or so from sancture, it's closer to the beach closer the the art museum etc and safe, but if you're only staying in one part of San Juan I'd say head directly to Old San Juan. It's amazing.
Profil korisnika Shaoping
Shaoping odgovara:
Hi Liz, thanks for the feedback. Its important for future guests and the hostel. I'm sorry about the condition of the room - there is no excuse for this and I wish you had gone to the front desk immediately. If this ever happens with us or any other hotel - please let the front desk know as soon as possible. We could have moved you to another room if you had let us know. Most importantly - if there is a problem with one of the housekeepers, or if the front desk is not recording cleaning status correctly - we need to know about it asap so we can re-train the staff. It is also important for future guests to understand that the Arts District is a neighborhood in transition and depending on your perspective it is either 'in the hood' as you mention - or one of the most livable neighborhoods in San Juan. However, streets can be empty at night and many businesses/clubs may be down a side street that looks 'iffy' - especially to tourists. But we have easy access to many clubs/restaurants/museums/24 hour supermarket, etc. which is why many guests choose to stay with us rather than closer to the beach. For anyone who is looking for a tourist-oriented area - you are absolutely correct - Condado or Old San Juan are the center of San Juan's tourist areas, but as you also mention, it will be more than $25 for accommodations. In terms of safety - we have never had any problems with guests on the streets in Santurce - even walking to Plaza del Mercado or Calle Loiza clubs even late at night. However, the streets can be empty at night - and perception is very important to visitors who don't know the neighborhood. Condado runs parallel to Santurce - so is never more than a 10 min walk to Condado... but since Condado is about a mile long... it depends on what section you go to. We are just across the highway from where Condado turns into Ocean Park - so if people want to focus on Condado activity, we are not that close. Now that UBER is in San Juan, this may be less of a factor since it is much easier and less expensive to get around the city. Thank you very much for your feedback - it will help is identify a problem we weren't aware of... but I wish we knew immediately so you didn't feel that you needed to stay in a room that wasn't clean. Any future guests should let us know right away - no matter what price they pay for accommodations. Our promise is clean, comfortable, accommodations at budget rates - so we appreciated immediate feedback if this is not what a guest finds at check-in. We also appreciate your perspective on the Arts District - since some people assume it will be a fully gentrified area... we're slowly getting there, but it should be clear that the neighborhood is still rough around the edges, but with some of the friendliest residents and the highest concentration of arts in the Caribbean. Some people react to gentrification as 'hallelujah' as new luxury condos, 24 hour supermarkets, etc. open just 3 blocks from the hotel - while others lament 'there goes the neighborhood' - but its important to know where on the scale we lie.
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Jonathan
Svibanj 2016.
it was a nice stay

Ovaj domaćin ima 164 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
San Juan, PortorikoČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Shaoping

Manager of Hotel San Jorge in San Juan's Arts & Culture District and several luxury beach condos just outside San Juan, Puerto Rico. You may also be contacted by Richard who is helping me with my listings - he is also an AirBnb host for Casita del Coqui - SJ Arts and Culture which is just a few blocks away from Hotel San Jorge.

Jezici: English, Español, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi