Prijeđi na sadržaj
Shared bathroom with shower, toilet and bide. Shower itself is not big (70x70sm).Living room with with 2m fridge and dining/office table.
Beach 15"/Shared Girlie Quad Sleeping (GIRLS ONLY)
Beach 15"/Shared Girlie Quad Sleeping (GIRLS ONLY)
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Only for easy-going, open-minded, lovely, clean, organized and not snoring girls!
This is shared mixed small quad bedroom with comfortable natural latex mattress for two slim persons (105sm wide) and very soft couch (150sm long!) for one more person.
I sleep in the same bedroom too on the other side of it near window.
NOTE: NO GUYS and no couples! I'm said to be very effeminate, but I'm non-binary person (biologically male).
Thank you for understanding and accepting the gender diversity.

Dostupno gostima

Living room (with dining table/desk), terrace/balcony, kitchen (with gas stove, fridge, basic equipment).

Interakcija s gostima

If I'm not at home, I'm reachable via airbnb messaging in case you need me or have any questions.

Ostale napomene

There is no AС. Vent is provided on request.
There is no WiFi, if you are from EU you can use your mobile internet which should work same as in your country.
I personally recommend and even use for work mobile Internet/sim-card Republica Movil tarrifa 'grande' which includes 15GB for 15.95 EUR/month (you can also add 100 min calls for 3.95 EUR more optionally because minimal initial payment is 20 EUR anyway). It can be bought in shop 'Phone House' in Diagonal Mar Center nearby.
Or other smaller and cheaper option is 1GB for 6 EUR Lycamobile.
Once bought it can be used after one hour after activation.

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dizalo
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $121
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 kauč, 1 madrac na podu
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 10:00
Otkazivanja
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gabriela
Kolovoz 2017.
2-4 minute walk to metro. 15 minute walk to beach. Great location for a good price. Occasionally get cold water but Sasha fixes it. Other guest were very polite, as well as Sasha. I enjoyed my time there.

Profil korisnika Lilyana
Rujan 2017.
Overall it was a good stay. The hot water in the shower was stopping every time after about 4-5 mins of use. It is very easy to fix however you have to go out of the shower, into another room and put the gas on again - a bit annoying. At one point there were 3 people in a very small room - myself sleeping on the bed on the floor, Sasha sleeping on the floor and a Couchsurfing girl sleeping on the couch. It was a bit crowded that night, I felt like I was staying in a hostel. Location wise - If you are going to Barcelona for the beach - perfect - 15 mins walking. If you are going to explore the city center - it's an hour away walking or 25 mins by metro.

Profil korisnika Natali
Rujan 2017.
I really liked the house Sandra. She is beautiful, kind and open) We had a great time. The location of the apartment is perfect, near the beach and close to the city center.I liked all.Thank You , Sandra, for You invite,for all.All was very great!!!)

Profil korisnika Qiman
Rujan 2017.
Sandra is super easygoing,she recommend me some nice places to visit in Barcelona,also at first day she showed me the beach near by her house,her places is very clean ,she did the clean carefully everyday,we talked a lot in the evening after I came back to the house ,I felt very relax to talk and stay with her ,she shared many useful informations and story with me :) it is very nice experience to get along with her ,highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Nina
Kolovoz 2017.
It was a really good stay with Sandra! She sent me a private message before she accepted my request, to give me some more information about the room. Sandra is really nice and helpful :) and the apartment is about 15 minutes to the beach and 2 minutes to a metro station. Thank you Sandra ! :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 117 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Soy una persona no binaria (our world is not just black & white).

I'm non-binary person and like non-stereotypical expressions (effeminate), healthy food and to be always fit.
I love clean places, beauty & nature.
I like to meet kind, respectful and easy-going and open-minded people.

~ "I am a sensitive, but I am brave enough to change myself if critics are just showing me a better way."

I travel & live in different countries (kind of digital nomad).
~ "My country is the world and my religion is to do good."
I'm not religious, I'm christian/missioner.

~ "The best things in my life are not things."
~ "We suffer from not we don't have, but mostly from what we have."
So...
I DON'T like SOUVENIRS/PRESENTS that I can not eat. :) For memories I would like just to have a photo with you!

My favourite food are fresh or dried fruits&nuts, meat & seafood.
I do like 'cookies, sweets & chocolate', though they are not usually so healthy, but my brain says 'it is fine if somebody gives them to you'.

I DON'T DRINK alcohol (to keep my brain functioning better) and CAN'T tolerate SMOKE.
I'm christian and believe that 'our body is the temple of holy spirit', so we should not spoil it.

Jezici: English, Español, Polski, Русский, українська
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi