fully equipped kitchencozy common sitting area
Bright bedroom near everything!
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A sweet bedroom in Fairfield. Near great coffee shops and restaurants, downtown, ocean, Beacon Hill Park, museum, art gallery, movie theaters, etc. Everything only 5 - 10 minute walk! Bus stop across the street if needed. Shared kitchen and living room with all your basic needs.

Prostor

Simple, clean, bright, central location. All updated apartment in a small heritage eight suite apartment building. New floors, new tiled bathroom, new sound proof windows.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, bathroom, living area, large studio table/space, wifi, coin operated laundry ($1.50...a loonie and two quarters)

Interakcija s gostima

I am a busy yet friendly person who has traveled a lot and loves meeting other travelers. When time permits love to chat and if your interested love to tell you about all the best eateries, coffee shops, events, and nature walks.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

no overnight guests. Quiet after 10pm. Wear headphones when listening to music or watching a movie in your room after 10pm.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Frédérique
Kolovoz 2017.
Wonderful stay at Valery's. The apartment has a great feel. I loved Valery's art installations that make it a very cool place to live in. It is spacious and welcoming. The ocean and Beacon Hill park are less than a 15 minute walk. Great location! I highly recommend Valery's flat!

Profil korisnika Sam
Kolovoz 2017.
Very comfortable bed, good location in a gorgeous city , I w

Profil korisnika Darren
Kolovoz 2017.
This place is a gem. Wonderful 40's style walkup roomy apartment studio in one of the best locations in Victoria. Quiet residential area and short 5 minute walk to Cook Street Village or Beacon Hill Park , plus the Dallas Road waterfront is maybe a 10 minute walk. Also close to downtown and the inner harbour. Valerie and Dee are such lovely hosts. Can't say enough about them. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Profil korisnika Mary
Srpanj 2017.
I loved being at the intersection of two major bus routes, being 4 blocks from Cook St Village, being able to walk in Beacon Hill Park, and the Inner Harbor. Valerie's bedroom has a great mattress, a great comforter; great hot shower, great kitchen with great tea; and a great roommate. And wifi that worked 24/7. From her kitchen sink window, the mountain top in the Olympic Mountains is visible, a delightful surprise!

Profil korisnika Dan
Srpanj 2017.
I enjoyed my stay in Victoria, thanks for the hospitality Valerie. The room was very large, the bed comfy, and it was a lovely artists home full of great creative energy. One small note to others- the cancellation/change policy for this location is very much in the favour of the host, and I recommend for those with more flexible or shifting itinerarys or schedules to look elsewhere.
Profil korisnika Valerie
Valerie odgovara:
The cancellation/change policy is clearly stated on my listing. Nothing to do 'in favour of the host'.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Sam
Srpanj 2017.
Valerie is a great host. She is friendly, respects your privacy, but is also there to chat. The room is OK. It was clean and good sized. I did not like the amount of 5am light and noise so if you are a light sleeper I would look elsewhere. Otherwise great!
Profil korisnika Valerie
Valerie odgovara:
A note on 5am light.....happens only during summer. Fall and winter sunrise is much much later.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Eric
Lipanj 2017.
Valerie is a great host. Great place to stay with a nice view, plenty of restaurants right there and a short walk from downtown.

Victoria, KanadaČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Valerie

Hi there! I am a full time practicing artist, I work in the arts with children and youth. I LOVE nature and know many great and hidden nature spots in Victoria and the island. I also know about funky art, dance, and food events happening about town.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Valerie.
Valerie
Dee pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Dee

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi