Private ensuite, mountain views,breakfast, Ubrique
Domaćin – Sophie
Sophie je domaćin.
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are an English/Spanish family offering a room in our comfortable, spacious house with mountain views. 10 minute walk from the Lake, next door to a restaurant (open at weekends) and a 5 min. drive from the town. Parking. I'm English but have been living in Spain for 13 years and my husband Antonio (who speaks English) is from Ubrique. We can offer travel/sightseeing/business advice on the area. If you are a family, your children can play with ours and share toys/ books. Breakfast included.

Prostor

Our house has breathtaking views, you can relax on the porch or in the living room and enjoy the mountains, or you can rest in the privacy of the room with its own ensuite bathroom. The spare room and bathroom is downstairs, all of our bedrooms are completely separate upstairs.
We are happy to have dinner/socialize with you and share our knowledge of the area and can direct you to the best sights, however we are also completely fine if you wish to be alone and to have some downtime.
If you have children we have plenty of books and toys and a play area.
We provide wifi and Netflix which you can watch in your room on the TV.

Dostupno gostima

You are free to use all our communal areas downstairs and the front porch. You can use the kitchen to cook and keep food. The living room has a big comfy sofa, fireplace and mountain views. There's also an indoor play area for children. You are welcome to join us for dinner which we can provide for an extra €10 per adult €5 per child.

Interakcija s gostima

Feel free to ask us for any travel advice and you can join us for dinner which we can provide for an extra 10€ per adult, €5 per child.

Ostale napomene

Breakfast included in the price!


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Grijanje

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 09:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Dodatne napomene
Moguća je buka - We have children so there maybe some noise during the daytime if we are in.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - We have a dog that can be kept out of communal areas and away from guests
Neke su prostorije zajedničke

Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Ubrique, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Sophie
Hi! My name's Sophie and I'm originally from England but have traveled a lot and been living in Spain for 13 years. I'm an English teacher/interpreter and have an English language school in Ubrique. My husband Antonio is from Ubrique so can give great travel/business advice on th…
Jezici: English, Español, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi