Prijeđi na sadržaj
Stairway to the first floor.
Cosy family house in Amsterdam North near 'het IJ'
Cosy family house in Amsterdam North near 'het IJ'
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We have a nice cosy house with a patio in the front and in the back of the house. 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom (with was/dry), great living area and kitchen. All appliances are there to be used. That also goes for the outdoor-kitchen. The patio in the back gives room for a nice fire in the fire pit or a relaxed night bbq. The house is situated in the north of Amsterdam and by rental bike you can be downtown in 20 minutes by the free ferry. Also close by are the "Zaanse Schans", Volendam and Twiske.

Prostor

Our home is situated in a cosy neighbourhood in the North of Amsterdam. By free ferry, or bus you can be in 20 minutes at Central Station. The neighbourhood is near the NDSM warf, a trendy part of town. Also nearby are the EYE museum and A'dam tower.

Dostupno gostima

You, as a guest will have acces to the whole house and all the appliances. Most of our little boys toys will be stowed away so you won't have any inconvenience from that. You can use our gasbbq and our little fire pit. We''ll make sure there is enough wood. If you are staying longer than four days we will make one wardrobe closet available so you can stow your clothes.

Interakcija s gostima

We will not be home at the time of your stay. You''ll have contact with our neighbours but we will be reachable in case of emergency. Key pick-up/drop will be arranged with our neighbours.

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Klima-uređaj
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 zračni madrac, 1 dječji krevet
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 11:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 15:00

- We want you to have a great time while you're staying at our beautifull home. Two basics are to respect the neighbours and leave everything as you found it.
- Smoking is allowed, but only outside. And use the ashtray :)

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 1 small stairway to the first floor
Otkazivanja
Pristupačnost
Široka ulazna vrata
Ravna, glatka staza do glavnih ulaznih vrata

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Ivan
Kolovoz 2017.
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at EB's house, which we found very cosy and clean. He gave us a lot of useful informations about the points of interest of the city and the public transport, and some discount coupons for the museums aswell. I would definitely recommend this place to someone who wants to stay near to the center of the city (which is easy to reach with the free ferry) and also stay in a quiet district.

Profil korisnika Mona&Christian
Kolovoz 2017.
E.B's home was the ultimate pad for visiting and exploring this part of the world. The neighborhood itself is an awesome place to relax, unwind and feel a sense of calm after a busy, bustling day of sight seeing beautiful Amsterdam as walking trails, parks, waterways (of course) all feature heavily in this area. As for the house, comfy bedrooms, a cute kitchen and living space combined with an chill backyard and BBQ made us feel right at home. Very informative and friendly hosts and very easy to communicate with. Much respect on your first letting! Located on the north part of the river, it's a quick 20 minute bus ride in or out and as town can be a maze of wild wonder it provided us with a place to relax and find unbridled peace during our stay. We would love to stay again and would highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you , Chris and Mona

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Srpanj 2017
Profil korisnika E.B.
Hello travellers, my name is Ernst Bart Abrahams, to keep it short you can call me E.B. I live with my wife and our 14 month old son in the North part of Amsterdam. We like citytrips, culture and are also fund of relaxing. Cooking/bbq-ing is my passion. I hope that our new advent…

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi