LOVELY, CENTRAL WITH GARDEN-FAMILY FRIENDLY
LOVELY, CENTRAL WITH GARDEN-FAMILY FRIENDLY
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

To experience the city close to historic center (that can reach by foot), in a quiet area, with large garden. Comfortable and well connected to the station and airport. You are welcome in our / your home! Ideal for families


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

smoke is available in the garden.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Ovaj domaćin primjenjuje umjerene uvjete otkazivanja.

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat 50 % ukupnog iznosa noćenja te potpuni povrat naknada.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gianna
Rujan 2017.
Sara and her family were the most warmhearted hosts I've met so far. They are open for every question and recommendations (we loved the pizza at gustopizza ;)). The appartement is perfectly located close to the city center but still quiet. The garden is great to relax and eat outside. We definetly would come back...

Profil korisnika Despina
Lipanj 2017.
Sara and Paolo are the best hosts you could ever wish for. In fact they exceed all expectations. Their recommendations for food and scenic trips were the highlight of our stay and their warm, funny and helpful hosting was sincere and kind. I would love to visit again. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Annaïg
Travanj 2017.
Le logement est très propre et est à environ 20 minutes à pied de tous les lieux stratégiques: musées, visites, gare, .. tout se fait très bien à pied. la rue est calme, il n'y a donc pas les bruits de la ville. Le jardin est très agréable pour prendre des repas, au calme et au frais. Sara et Paolo sont très accueillants et disponibles et vivent juste au dessus. Sara a eu de jolies attentions pour nous, c'est un plaisir supplémentaire à celui de découvrir et visiter Florence. Merci à eux !

Profil korisnika Quentin
Listopad 2015.
Sara and Paolo are the perfect hosts, warm, helpful and discreet. The appt is spacious and as described. The garden is lovely for breakfasts and evening drinks after a long day out. Everything was provided for our little 2 years old Lucien. The area is quite and safe and 10 minutes walk away from the train station. There are restaurants and shops in the vicinity. We had a terrific time in Florence and are happy to recommend Sara and Paolo's place.
Profil korisnika Sara
Sara odgovara:
Quentin, Tinu thanks for your feedback. we are happy you had a great time in Florence and we hope to see you (URL HIDDEN) was a pleasure to host you!!!
Listopad 2015.

Profil korisnika Monika
Rujan 2015.
Sara's apartment is situated in a quiet and safe residential neighbourhood, a 15 minutes walk to the historical center of Florence. The flat had everything we needed - it had even more space than we expected. We did not have a chance to meet Sara but her husband took great care of everything for us on the spot. Before our arrival, Sara sent us some useful information about the city as well. We highly recommend this place for your stay in Florence!
Profil korisnika Sara
Sara odgovara:
Hi Monika, thanks for your feedback! It was a pleasure to host you, I hope to see you again
Rujan 2015.

Profil korisnika Kreg
Rujan 2015.
We didn't get to meet Sara during our stay, but Paolo was very nice. He answered all of the questions we had before we arrived and was very responsive whenever we messaged him. The small apartment is actually connected to his own house, which we didn't realize at the time. It is downstairs and has a separate bedroom, bathroom, living room, and kitchen. The kitchen has a microwave and small fridge (no real freezer), and stove. Paolo also provided bottled water and fruit juice. There are plates and cooking supplies if you would like to cook. The living room has no TV, but only a couch, and is connected to the kitchen. There is a TV in the bedroom. There is wireless, but we had issues with it during our stay because it is the free public wireless, which doesn't really get a good connection from the basement apartment. The apartment is located about 20 minutes away walking from Firenze S.M. Novella train station and is quite far from the city center, but you can take a bus into the city. It is in a very residential, quiet part of the city. The bedroom is also quiet at night because it is facing a courtyard. The apartment was basic, but fine and was clean. Paolo was available anytime we needed him and was very nice and helpful. He lives right upstairs, so he is easy to access and always responds to messages and emails. Paolo and Sara are great hosts.

Profil korisnika Margaret-Anne
Svibanj 2015.
Thank you to Sara and Paulo for making me feel so welcome when I arrived. The apartment is even nicer than I expected, and they provided me with very useful information (e.g., recommendations and maps). If I visit Florence again, I would definitely stay here again. The apartment has everything you need (stove, fridge, excellent shower, lovely garden etc), with a laundromat next door, and restaurants close by.
Profil korisnika Sara
Sara odgovara:
Thanks Margaret, you are always welcome!
Svibanj 2015.

Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Sara

SARA E PAOLO
Siamo una giovane coppia di genitori a cui piace viaggiare: Sara abruzzese trapiantata a Firenze prima per lavoro, poi per amore e Paolo fiorentino doc.
Accogliamo gli ospiti con il sorriso e diamo loro un caloroso benvenuto perché è un piacere incrociare le nostre strade a quelle di nuove persone!
Abbiamo ricavato con amore un appartamentino indipendente all’interno della nostra casa e lo abbiamo arredato pensando di renderlo comodo ed accogliente il più possibile. Amiamo la natura: è per questo che abbiamo cercato a lungo una casa che, pur vicina al centro di Firenze, avesse un giardino che mettiamo volentieri a completa disposizione di chi sceglie di trascorrere dei giorni da noi
Cose che ci piacciono: ridere, viaggiare di notte, i gelati, i dolci fatti in casa, il perdono, i temporali d’estate, la pizza, il caffè, la neve
Cose che non ci piacciono: l’indifferenza, il traffico, i rumori, gli adii, l’arroganza

We are a young couple with two children and we love to travel: Sara, born in Abruzzo, but lives in Florence for love and Paolo, born in Florence
We welcome guests with a smile and give them a warm welcome because it is a pleasure to know new people
We made with love an independent apartment within our house and we have furnished to make it as comfortable and pleasant as possible. We love nature, this is why we have long sought a home which, although close to the center of Florence, had a garden that we would be happy to complete disposal of those who choose to spend the day with us
Things we like: laughing, traveling at night, ice cream, cakes, summer lightning, pizza, coffee, snow
Things we don’t like: the indifference, the traffic, the noise, farewell, arrogance

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi