Prijeđi na sadržaj
Swimming pool with viewSwimming pool with view
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijela vila

The Blue Villa in Tuscany with pool

Profil korisnika Valentina
Valentina

The Blue Villa in Tuscany with pool

Cijela vila
8 gostiju4 spavaće sobe5 kreveta2 kupaonice
8 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Bazen
Ovo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.
Besprijekorno čisto
Nedavno su 4 gosta o ovom smještaju rekla da je besprijekorno čist.
Valentina je Superhost
Superhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.

Charming and elegant tuscan villa in the best part of Lucca's hills. Perfect for a big family or a close group. Completely independent and with a lot of garden space with pool

Sadržaji

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Bazen
Grijanje
Vješalice

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 dječji krevet
Spavaća soba 4
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 dječji krevet

Kućni red

Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 19:00, a odlazak je do 10:00

Dostupnost

8 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Julia
Julia
srpanj 2018.
I want to say the nice things first, because there are a few wonderful things about the place, but please be advised that there is more to come. First, the landscape is beautiful. The house is charming and very, seriously rustic (for better and for worse). The pool with children …
Profil korisnika Lauren
Lauren
lipanj 2018.
We had an absolutely wonderful stay at this villa! If you are looking to relax away from the hustle and bustle of some of Italy's major cities, this is definitely the place to do it! Communication from the beginning was extremely easy, and Valentina was so helpful and quick in he…
Profil korisnika Lynn
Lynn
lipanj 2018.
The Blue Villa was simply extraordinary in every way - the villa was beautiful and spacious and the grounds were picturesque! The pool area was refreshing and the patio views were delightful! We are looking forward to our next visit!! Bellissimo ❤️❤️❤️
Profil korisnika Valentina
Valentina odgovara:
Dera Lynn, thank you very much for so much warm review:) I'll be waiting for you net year!!! Ciao :* Valentina
lipanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Martin
Martin
rujan 2018.
If you want to stay in a Tuscany cosy home, in a beautiful countryside area, surrounded by wineyards and olive trees.....stay here !
Profil korisnika Valentina
Valentina odgovara:
Thank you Martin
rujan 2018.
Profil korisnika Marlene
Marlene
kolovoz 2018.
A very nice quiet place with a great pool! We enjoyed our stay very much. The gravel road to the house was a bit of a challenge, since there are a few heavy bumps. The address and descripsion to the house given to us was not very clear, since there was only the address of the st…
Profil korisnika Birgit
Birgit
srpanj 2018.
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Familienurlaub in der blauen Villa mit Pool, haben aber einiges zu kritisieren, das für künftige Besucher wichtig sein dürfte. Valentina ist definitiv ein Super-Host und versucht, alle Probleme, soweit wie möglich aus dem Weg zu räumen, was im Bereic…
Profil korisnika Valentina
Valentina odgovara:
Dear Birgit, i need to spent some words on your review as i think that's not right for all the people who are interested in renting our property. The Blue Villa is an authentic rural stone villa, with authentic and well restored wooden ceiling- which for passionate people about tuscan style- is e real value... That means that the "durst" you have mentioned , on the table is so normal in a rural house. Also, please let me say that it seems a real joke talking about the insects, or about the bees, really did you that ?? The house as you already mentioned by your own, is located in the middle, of a real, countryside, there are flowers and trees of every kind, and a big garden all over around, lavender in front of the entrance, and if you find bees, or some mosquitos are you really surprised about that?? Even if our owners every 6 mounts make a big gardening cleaning to avoid more wild vegetations, more insects or other, and our garden come to take care of the grass, the pool and of the whole vegetation every day... Let me say, that in my opinion, that it was not the right house for you, also considering that you have made even criticisms also on the rural path... the road is completely cleaned and the driving goes always smoothly, all our guests arrive intact directly at home without any problems, even if you're not used to rural road , that doesn't meant that you're right to make a criticism about that. By the way i want to remember that Tania has came to get you into the city center, and she headed you to the villa, so i think that you maybe have some problems in driving everywhere but if that is the fact , in my opinion you should have not rented a rural house. You're right in make criticism about the first cleaning, as infact i've sent you Rossella to make an extra cleaning, unfortunately the owners use to live sometime the Blue Villa as well, so that it maybe have had a negative influencer our last the cleaning before your arrival. Sorry about that. I'm going to spent more words on the other your critics such as the the fact that only three bedrooms were prepared, as, as you know , Rossella came immediately to make the also the 4th bedroom even if you didn't let me know in advance hoe many beds you needed - if you have any particular requests or need you have to inform me, as all my guest are use to do, as i cannot imagine the particular way in which every one want to sleep every time- By the way i'm very sorry for your words, in particular for your criticism on our descriptions, or even on the fact that BBQ cannot be used. That's pity i know, but it's showed on our description, and it is not an offered service, so that there is not reason in my opinion that you have made a critics about that.If you needed a BBQ, you new from the beginning, but you rented out our anyway, so i presume you did conscientiously that, so, do you think that is it right from your side, give a us a low review also about that?? Really? ... well i have not more words to spend over you as i'm really sorry and even i feel a bit disappointed as your review is not completely right , you have not idea what doesn't it means writing a review .. I wish you more fortune for your next holiday, Valentina
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Neil
Neil
srpanj 2018.
This is a beautiful house in the equally beautiful Tuscan hills, I would definitely recommend it.

Domaćin – Valentina

Lucca, ItalijaČlan od Siječanj 2015.
Profil korisnika Valentina
590 recenzija
4 Preporuke
Verificirano
Valentina je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Ciao!! I'm Valentina and i'll be your host in Lucca where i live with my husband and family and where i run my Short Rental Apartments Agency named MYHOMELUCCA. I love welcoming manners so that after years as a lawyer, i decide to start this fantastic experience which lets me k…
Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
O smještaju
Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.
Vlasnik je Valentina.
Valentina
Tania pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Tania

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti