Prijeđi na sadržaj
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

spacious double bedroom
Located within 10 minutes walk to Earlsfield train station, and within moments of incredible local pubs, restaurants, and shops. Earlsfield is only 15 minutes direct train to Waterloo, or 5 minutes to Clapham Junction and Wimbledon.

Perfect for couples, or working professionals visiting the city of London.

We are 4 people in the house + a I little cute Pomeranian Dog as well . his name is fluffy he's friendly and as much as we are.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, living room/ dining area, bathroom and garden. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and to make their own breakfast using the facilities available. There is a dining table in the living room.
The bathroom is clean with clean towels .

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Cijene
Tjedni popust: 3%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 18:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Stephen
Studeni 2017.
I was in Earlsfield for work and I had a very friendly welcome from Carlos who was very understanding about my late arrival. I left early the next morning so didn’t meet Cassia. They seem to live upstairs. My room was the front room of a semi-detached house and was big and very clean. The double bed was comfortable and I had a very good night’s sleep. The location is quiet, under 10 minutes easy walk from Earlston station. There was access to the clean and well equipped kitchen, an adequate private shower room, and fast broadband. Just the job. I’d stay there again If I was in the area. Stephen

Profil korisnika William
Studeni 2017.
Very comfortable enormous room with plenty of light. Our entire stay it felt like home, very quiet neighborhood and the family, Cassia, Carlos and the kids were very considerate during the entire week. Access to the bus system was good and we found getting around easy, although the subway not near but a rail station is only four blocks away. We loved the takeout at Golden Palace, fast friendly and cheap.

Profil korisnika Felicia
Listopad 2017.
We had such a nice stay with Cassia and Carlos! They have a beautiful home and family and we had really great sleeps in their comfortable bed. We had our own bathroom and were able to use the kitchen and dining area for meals. The spacious bedroom is right by the front door so everything we needed was on the main floor of the house. Earlsfield station is a short walk away and Garratt Lane has lots of options for food as well as a Sainsbury's open till 11pm most nights. This was a great option for our budget and I would recommend.

Profil korisnika Ellie
Listopad 2017.
My friend and I stayed at Cassia's house for a night. The house was super clean, our room was cosy and spacious. We had to arrive after 9pm, but that was not a problem. Cassia was there awaiting us and was very responsive before our arrival. Very pleasant stay. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika James
Listopad 2017.
Great room to stop in and good value for money

Profil korisnika Lee
Listopad 2017.
Cassia and Carlos have a lovely family house at which we were made to feel very welcome. Big downstairs bedroom with a very comfortable bed.

Profil korisnika Alvaro
Listopad 2017.
Cassia and Carlos were very accomodating hosts. My girlfriend and I booked the room for a night just under a week before our stay and they were very quick to get back to us. They have a lovely home in a quiet area, just a few minutes walk from the Earlsfield train station. Don't trust (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps, just follow the numbers down the road and youll eventually find it. We were able to use the kitchen whenever we wanted to and we also had a bathroom with a shower to ourselves. The bedroom was bigger than we expected, which was a lovely surprise and the bed was really comfortable. Their children were very respectful and they have a very friendly Pomeranian. Overall we felt very welcomed in the house while still being completely independent. We'd definitely recommend staying there and wish them all the best.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Cassia And Carlos

We are a family.
We love where we live and we love to host different guests .

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi