Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijeli stan

Lili - 3 min. from Charles Bridge

Profil korisnika RENTeGO
RENTeGO

Lili - 3 min. from Charles Bridge

Cijeli stan
7 gostiju2 spavaće sobe7 kreveta1 kupaonica
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
7 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Samostalni dolazak
Samostalan ulazak u smještaj na jednostavan način uz pomoć digitalne brave.

Lili is a colorful and spacious apartment located in the heart of Prague! You can enjoy Prague’s magical atmosphere right from the beginning with Lili’s high ceiling, large historical doors and a view from the window of a small street in the Old Town

Sadržaji

Standardni: Wi-Fi, Kuhinja, Kabelska TV, Glačalo, TV i još 14
Ostali istaknuti sadržaji: Džepni Wi-Fi, Parking koji se plaća i nije u sklopu smještaja, Perilica za posuđe, Digitalna brava, Pribor za prvu pomoć

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet, 2 kauča

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak (digitalna brava)

Pristupačnost

Pristup spavaćoj sobi bez stepenica

Dostupnost

85 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kamy
Kamy
prosinac 2017.
Great location!! Just a 5 min walk to Charles Bridge or old town square. The Christmas markets this time of year were fun to experience. Second trip to Prague and still enjoy every minute of the views of the city along the waterfront and Charles Bridge
Profil korisnika Brian
Brian
srpanj 2017.
Good location but very noisy.
Profil korisnika RENTeGO
RENTeGO odgovara:
Dear Brian, we're glad to hear you were satisfied with the location of our apartment. Unfortunately, you can always expect a certain level of noise in the city centre, but we believe the location is worth it :))
srpanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Karen
Karen
lipanj 2017.
Pros-great location, close to all of the sites. WiFi worked really well and the hot spot made keeping in communication very easy. Place was clean and have a fridge was nice. OK value for the price. Cons: shower head was broken and the toilet being in a smelly closet was no…
Profil korisnika Patrick
Patrick
travanj 2017.
Amazing location, great for large groups.
Profil korisnika Heather
Heather
lipanj 2016.
We had a good stay here. The portable wifi hot spot especially made our time in Prague really great. Everything about check in was straightforward. There were a few things that complicated our stay, though. The shower did not stay hot for very long. The pictures made the place lo…
Profil korisnika RENTeGO
RENTeGO odgovara:
Thank you Heather for your review, glad to hear that you had a nice stay stay here! We are sorry about the noise, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about that. There are definitely proper blankets for 7 guests, you can find it in the cupboard, in case you didn't find it you could have contacted us and we would have told you - this is also a recommendation for the next guests which might be reading this :) Otherwise we hope you had a pleasant stay and feel free to contact us next time you come to Prague.
lipanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Imanol
Imanol
svibanj 2016.
The apartment was very comfortable and spacious. Enough towels were provided. They offered to send the keys in advance which I though it was a wonderful idea. The location is amazing for tourism, it saved us a lot of money in transportation since all the touristic places were fro…
Profil korisnika RENTeGO
RENTeGO odgovara:
Thank you for staying with us Imanol. We are glad you had a pleasant stay, feel free to contact us for your next visit :)
svibanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Courtney
Courtney
studeni 2015.
We had a very nice stay at this apartment. There was plenty of space for our group of 6 and it was in an awesome location, which made it easy to walk everywhere. The only issue we had was with wifi. Only about 3 people could use it at once and then the other devices would not con…
Profil korisnika RENTeGO
RENTeGO odgovara:
Dear Courtney, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We have already informed our technician about your issues with wifi and he will take care of it. Thank you for the notification.
studeni 2015.

Domaćin – RENTeGO

Prag, Češka RepublikaČlan od Kolovoz 2011.
Profil korisnika RENTeGO
1075 recenzija
Verificirano
Hi, we are a company that manages private apartments in Prague. They are all in great locations (Prague 1 and/or Mala Strana) so you can walk to all the sights and parties. Our professional team speaks about 8 languages and is available 24/7 to assist you with the apartment. …
Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji