PARIS typical french charming house

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Our house is an old french pavillon 1890 completely restored in the last 2 years. We have 2 bedroom; one living room; one kitchen and dining area; 1 bathroom and 2 toilets.
Everthing is decorated in a very french style.
We also have a big terrasse and garden.

We are only 2min away from the metro station "Maison Alfort-Alfortville" RER D and 15min away from line 8 "Ecole veterinaire".

with the metro:
5 min to "Gare de Lyon" ;10min to "Chatelet";15min to "Gare du Nord"

3min walk to the center (amazing bakeries; grocery shops;fish counter....)

Wireless access in the house.

There are a number of restaurants around the corner ...

If you want to stay in a real cosy french house then this is the right place for you. A lot of space and just 10min outside of the center of paris.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 17%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Judith
Kolovoz 2014.
We loved staying in Daniela's house in Alfortville. It is a great place, very relaxed atmosphere, beautifully decorated and furnished, with a comfortable, homely feel. It is on a quiet street, and only a few minutes walk from the RER station (5 minute journey to Gare de Lyon in central Paris). There are shops nearby (nice bakers, a supermarket etc;) and has a pretty enclosed garden to sit in if the weather is warm. There is space to park your car off road if it is very small. Daniela was a very thoughtful host, answering all our questions promptly and very accommodating regarding arrival and departure times.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Prosinac 2009
Profil korisnika Daniela

Originally from Austria but now living and working as a makeup artist and hairstylist in Paris.
Travel quite often personally or jobwise thats why i regularly rent my house..

Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi