Prijeđi na sadržaj
One Bedroom Apartment with Garden
One Bedroom Apartment with Garden
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A spacious, light, well-furnished Georgian ground floor apartment on a beautiful residential road. The property boasts a private patio as well as a quiet communal back garden. Wandsworth Common train station is less than 5 minutes walking distance, as is the scenic common itself. Trains to central London run regularly and take 10 minutes. Balham underground station is also within close walking distance giving access to the Northern Line.

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 17:00.
Odlazak do 11:00
Otkazivanja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Alperen & Pelin
Kolovoz 2017.
Our recent stay at Lizzie's flat in Balham was perfect. The street is adorable, with great restaurants, coffee shops, and pubs all walking distance. The flat is in a great location (very close to the train/tube station, within walking distance of Sainsbury's or Tesco express and lovely Wandsworth Common). The apartment was a perfect size for 2 people, clean, and complete with everything you might need for an extended stay. We make most of our meals at home so we were glad to see there were pots and pans, knives, cutting board etc. Also, the place had all the other essentials like garbage bags, toilet paper, towels, soap. Lizzie and her partner are fantastic hosts - very helpful, friendly and responsive. They even left us a welcome package (delicious chocolates!) which was very kind of them. We would highly recommend them as they really are great and make the experience very pleasant and stress-free. We are so pleased we decided to choose this place and not a hotel!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2014
Profil korisnika Lizzie
Primary teacher in South London. Love trying new things, exploring the world and different cultures.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi