Large Paddington House - Large Sunny Room
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely, very spacious, 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom air-conditioned house with sunny backyard. 2 professionals - Kylie & Sergio & one snuggly cat (Nitty) live here.

We live in the beautiful area of Paddington - full of boutiques, parks, cafes, boutique pubs and restaurants.

Prostor

One beautiful large-ish bedroom available (with shared bathroom) - very quiet, in a beautiful house in a gorgeous area! . Tonnes of storage available. Minimum 5 day stay.

Sunny/bright bedroom - overlooks garden - with new heater/air conditioner (with modern shared bathroom). Large built in wardrobes and extra storage avail.

Dostupno gostima

Re use of space, you have access to your bedroom (obviously) and all living areas.

Interakcija s gostima

Re interaction with me/us, I'm here when it need me - it's totally up to you....

Ostale napomene

https://www.airbnb.com.au/manage-listing/2009012/amenities


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $33
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $77 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 10:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Nothing unusual :-)

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Greg
Studeni 2015.
The place and location are fantastic. Lots of great shops and restaurant around. Kylie is a great host, she made us feel very welcome. I only wish we had more time to sit back, relax and talk to her...

Profil korisnika Scott
Rujan 2015.
Straight off the cuff... This is a beautifully presented large terrace and Kylie is a friendly plus thoughtful host. Highly recommended you stay at the manor

Profil korisnika Sean
Ožujak 2015.
Kylie was an amazing host, she was so understanding and quick to respond to me as I had to find a new airbnb fast when I had to check out of another one while in Sydney. She was so accommodating and then so welcome once I got there that it really put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. The house is amazing to find in Sydney, enormous ceilings, spacious and decorated with all her past travels. Definitely speak with her about her experiences and travels, she was a fascinating person to speak with and recommended so many great shops, restaurants, and cafes nearby. I went on a run in Centennial park almost everyday while staying with Kylie as the park is mere 5 minutes away, beautiful park. Kylie and I enjoyed grabbing a coffee and strolling around the Paddington market one Saturday which was great. I highly recommended anyone to stay with her and her great home. You will instantly feel that "home away from home" feeling. I felt as though I left with a new friend and someone that I will keep in touch with in the future.

Profil korisnika Thomas
Ožujak 2014.
Kylie has a lovely house in Paddington, which is in a great location for a stay in Sydney. The house is really tastefully decorated and the room is a good size with a comfortable bed. Kylie was a very welcoming host, who was very friendly and happy to help me during my stay.

Profil korisnika Pamela
Prosinac 2013.
This a lovely house in a great neighbourhood resembling Camden/Islington in London! with excellent public transport. Kylie is a great host , very relaxed and friendly. She introduced us to local coffee shops good places to visit and eat etc. the local community is friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay with her again. Pam and Liam Donnellan.

I'm originally a Perth gal - I lived in Italy for a year, the USA for 4 years, and then HK for 14 years - so I'm probably not very "Aussie" (well, maybe just the good bits). Now back in Australia. I'm socially conscious and interested in world issues, good books, art and intellectual juice. Also like to cook so have a large well equipped kitchen. I work in PE/Management Consulting & I started an intensive Masters in January 2013.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi