Living RoomKitchen
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I am opening up my home to the world of Airbnb because I am going to be overseas for a while. At the risk of sounding like an arrogant idiot, my flat is BEAUTIFUL! I am so happy here and feel incredibly proud of how comfortable the space is. I would love to share it with the right person/people!

Prostor

THE BUILDING
- Constructed in 1849
- a heritage listed building epitomising gothic architecture at its best
- former girls school converted to flats in the 90s
- securely gated and includes car parking (1 space allocated to the flat, multiple visitors spaces)
- communal courtyards

THE FLAT
- 2 storey garden flat - ground floor and lower ground floor
- 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 lounge room, 1 combined dining room and kitchen
- 1 lovely Scottish flatmate who is kind, friendly and has an incredible ability to keep to himself as/when appropriate!
- incredibly spacious - 1199 sq feet, and the ground floor ceiling is 16 feet high!
- has a private patio

THE ROOM
- 1 x large king size room
- 4.85m x 4m (approx. 15' by 13')
- plentiful clothes storage
- furnishings include a king size bed, a chest of drawers, a desk and an armchair and a bookcase
- direct access to the flats private balcony

A BIT ABOUT ME
- I am a Scottish Australian male of Indian descent
- I am a "professional" and work as a freelance consultant in various industries
- I've been told that I am very easy going and fun to be around
- Music is my biggest passion, and I love travelling, cooking, keeping fit, cycling
- I have a giant tattoo on my chest of a drawing of the Danse Macabre (The Dance of Death) which basically represents my philosophy in life. Life is too short to be afraid of dying. Make the most of every moment.

WHO YOU WILL BE
- not a racist
- not homophobic
- not misogynist
- someone who will treat me, my flatmate and my home with respect and authenticity

Dostupno gostima

- Kitchen
- Diner
- Living Room
- Patio

Basically everything except my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) bedroom!

Interakcija s gostima

As little or as much as you want!

Ostale napomene

Secure car parking available


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Doručak

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 00:00.

- Standard noise restrictions for a residential area
- Smoking allowed on patio only
- Guests must provide a description of the type of person they are and the purpose of their visit


Otkazivanja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Kieran
Kolovoz 2017.
We had such an amazing stay. Beautiful apartment and a great host in a perfect location. Easy access to underground and overground routes and Tottenham itself is great. Lots of food, late night shops and a lively market. Our host couldn't do enough for us and we would love to stay with him again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Nishant
I am a Scottish Indian Australian currently living in London and loving life. By day I am a suit-wearing Project Manager in the fast-paced, evil corporate world. Sometimes I feel like an impostor, but I'm enjoying what I do, and most importantly, it pays for the fun stuff in l…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi