Bedroom (1)Bedroom (2)
Dbl room in cool, bright & breezy flat Dalston Jct
Domaćin – Adam
Adam je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Double room in a slick but cosy modern two bedroom flat located in trendy Dalston - spacious, light, cool and inviting, perfect place to base yourself for a stay in the nation's capital or if you need somewhere to stay in the slightly longer term. I'm a tidy, laid-back and friendly housemate keen to welcome people of a similar ilk to stay chez moi :-)


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Doručak
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena $136 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Please don't wear outdoor shoes inside the flat.

Please use common sense with lights etc. (turn off taps and the cooker after use, turn off lights and TV when leaving the flat etc.).

Please don't use the dryer function on the washing machine (it doesn't really work, sorry!).

Help yourself to food etc. in the fridge and cupboard :-)

Please do any washing-up before check-out (I'll leave instructions for the dishwasher, it's v easy to use).

Please don't use any pay-for-view functions on the Sky+ HD box.

Please feel free to use the Sonos system in the living room! All I'd ask is that you please don't play music etc. too loud and disturb other people in the block.

Probably not suitable for families (sorry!) - I haven't child-proofed the furniture or the flat generally and I'd prefer to host adults only.

Please also be respectful of my lovely neighbours re noise levels.

No smoking inside please - fine on the balcony though, I'll leave an ashtray out for you.

Feel free to use the balcony anyway! Please just make sure you lock the balcony doors after use.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Candace
Listopad 2017.
Adam's place was fantastic! My friend and I stay for about a month and were highly impressed with how nice, new and clean everything was. The beds were incredibly comfortable, the kitchen had everything we could have possibly needed and the living room with the balcony was a great space to hang out. Adam was so easy to work with and his manual of how everything worked made using the appliances easy. We didn't want to leave!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Adam

Hello, I'm Adam, I'm 36 and I work as an in-house lawyer. Looking forward to meeting new people :-)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi