Quirky 2 Bedroom Terrace 5 mins to City
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Charming 2 bedroom Terrace 5 minutes walk from Norwich City Centre. Eclectic and quirky decor.

Downstairs:
Living room with large leather sofa, Victorian armchair and TV.

Dining room for 4 complete with Piano.

Kitchen with the added bonus of dishwasher.

Bathroom has been completely refurbished - photos to follow

Upstairs:
4 poster bed with memory foam mattress, large wardrobe and cabinet.

Twin bedroom with antique French bed and optional extra pull out bed. Chest of

Prostor

Eclectically decorated Victorian Terrace 5 minutes walk from Norwich city Centre, overlooking a leafy park.

Interakcija s gostima

I won't be around, but I will make sure someone is here to meet you.

Ostale napomene

The stairs are very steep as is the case in most Terrace houses in the area.

The house is not a 'show home'; it is clean but filled with dust collecting interesting vintage and antique trinkets, if you're looking for sterile Travel Lodge accommodation, this is not for you!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Strictly no parties
No excessive noise after 10pm
No smoking inside


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kelly
Rujan 2017.
We had a lovely stay at Mary's house, loved the decor and the quirky- ness! we always found a parking space, water was always hot, wifi good and loads of books! There was so much to do in Norwich and the surrounding areas!

Profil korisnika Emma
Rujan 2017.
Mary's place is fantastic! Such an interesting place to stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Sahra
Kolovoz 2017.
Mary's home is just that - Mary's home. It's filled with quirky antiques and so bear this in mind if you're uncomfortable with being in a stranger's house. The house suits the purposes of having a bed to lay in, a clean bathroom and a kitchen for basic cooking, which is all we needed, so it was great. The third bed is just a mattress on the floor so worth bearing in mind.

Profil korisnika Emma
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Hels
Kolovoz 2017.
Awesome little house, great location, good comms with host, would definitely stay again!

Profil korisnika Pratyush
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place, very clean, awesome location, this place is highly recommendable

Profil korisnika Mary
Kolovoz 2017.
The host was very nice in her communications. However, the place didn't live up to the photos as far as I was concerned nor was it as clean as I would have liked. Parking is with permits - plenty at the house - but spaces were not that easy to find. It was a bit further out than I thought. The stairs are very steep. The wifi worked well and so did the tv. Norwich is a lovely city and a great place to visit.

Norwich, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Mary

Antiques dealer, with an eye for the unusual. Avid visitor of carboot sales, auctions and second hand emporiums. My daughter and I are away for the summer and would love to welcome you into our home.

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Mary.
Mary
Nina pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Nina

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi