Room incl.breakfast in bright city apartment
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment is located in a little street very close to the center of Vienna. It is easily accessible by train (S1, S2, S7), bus (77A) and tram (71, O, 18). A taxi stand is next door. The area shows a big variety of architecture (the Baroque castle Belvedere, Art Nouveau palaces as well as traditional Viennese and modern functional buildings), various museums and galeries, the botanical garden of University of Vienna, French style and open parks and well connected traffic infrastructure.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please let me know your time of arrival in advance.
Fair use of shared places like kitchen, bathroom and toilet.
In case of special needs (additional cover and/or pillow, about diet etc.) please let me know two days before arrival.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jeet
Kolovoz 2017.
Claudia is simply fantastic. She took care of all your needs as a traveller and is very cooperative. Her apartment is beautiful and the bedroom is very cost and comfortable, exactly as described in the description and the pictures

Profil korisnika Miloslav
Srpanj 2017.
Everithing was perfect. Claudia is very kind. :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 87 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

I'm an open minded Austrian who likes very much to travel und learn from people from all parts of the world. I used to travel mainly in Europe but in the last years I visited India, Thailand and Indonesia and enjoyed it quite a lot. Hope to go there again soon. Equally I like to stay in Vienna, the city in which I decided to live for some years now. To me it's still exciting to discover new things here and to give useful hints to my guests. Apart from that I like dancing, (almost) all kinds of music, meeting my family and friends, doing sports, enjoy nature and and and

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi