I love vintage furniture. This is my grandmother's old table but I laid the ceramic tiles on it. I'll always have flowers, too!The best part is the balcony which faces east, so you get the morning sun. I have a small olive tree there and in the summer I also grow herbs: thyme, coriander, chives and parsley - feel free to use if cooking!
Design & vintage in lush seaside Helsinki
Design & vintage in lush seaside Helsinki
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room is in a lovely & bright two-room apartment by the sea on Helsinki's biggest island, Lauttasaari. The flat is a 1-minute walk away from the biggest beach, Kasinonranta and 15 minutes by bus from the center.

The flat is on the 4th floor with nice views. The large balcony faces the morning sun, so it's perfect for enjoying breakfast.

The place is in good shape & the bathroom has just been renovated. I love decorating and you won't find a lot of Ikea here, just vintage and design.

Prostor

The kitchen is large and has everything you need for cooking: an electrical stove, a toaster, a blender, even a waffle iron and raclette grill... Anything you find in the kitchen cupboards you can use. The dishes are all Finnish design - Arabia and Iittala.

Dostupno gostima

The living room has a large, comfortable couch. I have a TV and good wifi connection.

I have a bike you can use (not the one in the pictures unfortunately, it's currently under maintenance) and you can also use the city bikes: the closest station is 200 meters away (starting at 5 euros/day). I use the city bikes every day, highly recommended!

Interakcija s gostima

I live in the apartment but travel a lot, especially in the summer. I'll be happy to give tips on what to do in Helsinki and how to get around.

Ostale napomene

No smoking inside or on the balcony, please!


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom je 1 noćenje.

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nicolas
Rujan 2017.
Heidi was a wonderful host, very helpful during our stay. Her place is well located and really convenient. Could not recommend highly enough!

Profil korisnika Anne-Kathleen
Kolovoz 2017.
We havé spent two pleasant days in Heid's lovely flat. She was very welcoming and gave us good tips. The access to Helsinki is very easy by car. Running around Lautasaari was one of the best experience of our road trip on Finland, We realy recommend it.

Profil korisnika Anastasia
Kolovoz 2017.
Heidi is a great host, easy to communicate and always ready to help, her flat is super nice and comfortable, it's really close to the center- around 15-20 minutes by foot, and by bus we made it less then in 7 minutes. There's a beautiful beach right across the road, around 3 minutes walk, and a shopping mall with everything one may need. Definitely recommend!

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Helsinki, FinskaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Heidi

I'm a 29-year-old journalist & startup entrepreneur living in Helsinki, Finland. I'm traveling a lot and working on different projects. I appreciate great gigs, long nights with friends, moving in nature, cooking & wine, adventures and spontaneous acts of silliness. Tips for Helsinki: Music/Flow Festival in August 2017, Startups/Slush in November 2017.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi