Prijeđi na sadržaj
Double room in Reading (near Reading Uni)
Double room in Reading (near Reading Uni)
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I'm letting out the spare double room in my house.

The house is half hour walk from the town centre, ten mins to the main campus and 15 mins to Royal Berkshire Hospital.

Prostor

The room is a 4m x 3m with comfortable double bed on the 1st floor. It's one of two bedrooms on a typical two up-two down mid terraced town centre house. At the moment I'm using the cupboard space to store some of my belongings however if required, I can empty out some space at guests' request. Please specify this at the time of booking.

Dostupno gostima

The bathroom is a shared bathroom on the ground floor. Guests are welcome to use the rest of the common area on the ground floor.

Guests are allowed to bring back takeaways and eat them in the dining room. They can also use the microwave and toaster in the kitchen.

Ostale napomene

As I'm letting out a spare room in my own house, I'm very selective of the guests I'm taking in. At the moment, I will only accept guests with positive references from previous hosts. Apologise in advance if you're one of those I'm having to decline.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 13%
Vikend cijena $61 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) - Steep staircases without hand rail.
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

No shoes in the room.

Guests are free to use the kitchen and utensils however no cooking is permitted and they are also expected to clean up after usage. Please use the dinning room to eat your meal and refrain from bringing food inside the room.

Smoking is not permitted.

No additional guests are allowed.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michelle
Rujan 2017.
Meldy's place is very cozy. Her house is very close to campus and some restaurants and store. She was clear with communication and any other info we needed.

Profil korisnika Eirini
Rujan 2017.
Melby is a lovely guest. She made me very welcome. The house is basic but the room is spacious, comfortable and spotless clean.

Profil korisnika Simone
Rujan 2017.
Nice room - the bed is very comfortable! Meldy is a friendly host and very helpful. Also, the location is great if you need to visit Reading University as it is located just in the middle between the campus and the town centre.

Profil korisnika Min Yuan
Rujan 2017.
Meldy was a really good host, very friendly and offered helpful information. Her house is tidy and close to the campus and some stores. I had a great stay there. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Daiva
Kolovoz 2017.
It was very nice to meet Meldy and her boyfriend, both were very friendly. We did not had any problems with check in or check out time, as it was flexible. The house is very clean and we felt very conformable during our stay. The town is 10 - 15 min bus ride, stop is very close to the house., also there are buses running at night time that we used to come back. We were happy with our stay and would recommend Meldy's place to anybody else!

Profil korisnika Paul
Kolovoz 2017.
Very accommodating host. Warm and friendly. Would highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Talia
Srpanj 2017.
Highly recommended!! Meldy is so great and the house is perfect. Super comfortable, clean, close to university. Meldy is extremely helpful and nice, she even gave me a lift to the train station :) Definitely recommended

Reading, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Meldy
Interakcija s gostima

I'm a full time professional and will be working during the day and may or may not be around at weekends. I'm happy to have a chat over drinks but I'm equally happy to leave you on your own.

O domaćinu: Meldy

I grew up in Indonesia and since leaving home in 1999, I've lived in the Netherlands (Amsterdam) and England (Canterbury and Reading). I love travelling and meeting people. I travel on my own quite a bit and when I don't have local friends to stay with, I often choose to stay at B&Bs (as opposed to hotels) as I found them more fun and it's a great way to meet the locals and get local tips.

I'm very tidy, not quite an OCD, but I appreciate it when my guests do small things like taking their shoes off upon entering my house and immediately clean after their mess. I tend to do the same when I visit / stay over at other people's houses.

I love the outdoor, watching and playing sports. If you're staying at mine, enjoy playing tennis and would like to have a knock, let me know. I'd happy to give you a game if I'm free :)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi