Small double sofa bed in a cosy room
Small double sofa bed in a cosy room
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cosy room with a double sofa bed.
You will have access to our kitchen and bathroom, with the washing machine.

Prostor

The living room is really nice and cosy.
The flat is on 3 levels, with the living room being on the last level, so it is very quiet.
On the first floor, you have the kitchen and bathroom.
The flat in itself in on 2 floors, we have one bedroom on each floor, one of which is next to the living room.
The living room is a closed room, so it is private.

Dostupno gostima

You will have full access to the living room, the bathroom and the kitchen, with tea and coffee always available.
If you need, you can use all our cookware and there will always be a space in the fridge/freezer if needed.
We ask you to keep your belongings in the room though, as we live in the flat as well (apart from food needing to stay in the fridge obviously).

Interakcija s gostima

We will try our best to meet you when you arrive, as we are both quite flexible with our jobs.
Though, our jobs are quite demanding so we are always out and about of the flat, meaning you won’t see much of us during the week.
I always have my phone with me, so will be within reach at all times!

Ostale napomene

The sofa bed in itself is quite small, it is a small double, but it is really comfy as we add a mattress topper to it.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $136
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00

Turn the lights off when you are not in a room.
Leave the bathroom door open when you are not in the bathroom
Do not close the kitchen door
Leave your towels to dry on the air dryer by the window.
Open the window at least 30 minutes per day
In the kitchen, only tea and coffee are free of use. There will be a space in the fridge/freezer for you.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jones
Listopad 2017.
The bedroom is very well located, near (really near) overground station (50m) and bus (0m :-)) and markets (100m), shopping centers (400m) and restaurants (0-500m). The photos here are completely realistic and the main: Margaux is a lovely host! ;-)

Profil korisnika Hakan
Listopad 2017.
Very clear communication, many thanks for the hospitality. cheers,

Profil korisnika Nicolas
Rujan 2017.
The host and her flat mate were not very welcoming. The room was well prepared and as described. It was quite small but there were things in the room that could have been taken out to make extra space, like storage boxes, the rocking chair, wine rack, etc. The sofa bed was not comfortable, however bathroom clean with a good shower. I found the hosts very unpleasant during my stay and I didn't appreciate that they entered into my room when I was not there. There was not much respect of privacy. The host was very critical even though they themselves were noisy. Some rules were not made clear, we were not really shown around to know what was what upon arrival, but were expected to know everything anyway. I placed my toothbrush in the sink away from their own products, and apparently I was not allowed to do this - so all my stuff was left on the floor in front of the airbnb door. Host communicative before and during stay but I would not at all recommend, I did not feel very welcome here. The most horrible airbnb experience we've had.
Profil korisnika Margaux
Margaux odgovara:
We had several issues during his stay, we had to contact Airbnb in order to claim money for desinfecting the sofas. Nicolas must realise that this is our home, not a hotel and that we are both working. We had many guests staying in the room, and never had any problems with cleanliness and respect before. It was for us as well an unpleasant hosting experience.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Charlotte
Kolovoz 2017.
Margaux est très sympathique et très disponible. Si l'appartement est un peu loin du centre, il est néanmoins bien desservi avec l'Overground et une station de métro à 10min qui vous emmène dans le centre (Oxford Circus) L'appartement est très bien, très propre. Par contre, le lit est très petit (trop petit pour un couple ou si vous faite + de 1m70) mais suffisant pour une femme seule

Profil korisnika Lara
Kolovoz 2017.
Really lovely host and very hospitable ! The place was great, no issues at all but bed was a bit small for two

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2017
Profil korisnika Margaux

26 year-old living in London, originally from France.
I have my own agency of nannies recruitment in North London, helping parents working in the music industry finding easy and flexible childcare when they need it.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi