Double bed with pillow top mattress. Room has black-out drapesKitchen / living room is not furnished
The Minimalist on Queen West

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Perfect, simple comfort on Queen West near the Drake Hotel, Parkdale & the lake.
Sunny, 1 bedroom with double bed (pillow-top mattress), quality linens, towels & black-out blinds in the bedroom.
The apartment has 1 bathroom, balcony, washer/dryer, microwave, stove & central AC.
The kitchen is lightly stocked with plates, mugs, pots, cutlery and wine glasses. The large living room is unfurnished except for a nice rug, so it's a great spot to do yoga if that's your thing : ) *there is no WIFI


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 13:00 – 23:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $17
Sigurnosni polog $421
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $110 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

- Please remove your shoes.
- Please respect the neighbours and keep noise down after 10 pm

Dodatne napomene
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - There is street parking if you buy a City permit
Ograničeni sadržaji - There is no WIFI in my unit. The kitchen has plates & cutlery but NO cooking pots.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hayden
Rujan 2017.
Nice apartment in awesome part of town with minimal furnishings, which is great if all you need is a place to rest your head for the night. Lack of Wifi isn't too big a deal as there are plenty of places in the immediate vicinity where you can get wifi. Overall, awesome value for a few nights in Toronto!

Profil korisnika Michelle
Kolovoz 2017.
This place is exactly how described! We loved that there was a grocery store directly across the street, as well as a city bike rental dock. Natalie was super accommodating and a great communicator throughout our entire visit. Perfect for what we were looking for as we weren't in the place long enough during the days to notice no tv/wifi.
Profil korisnika NatalieNatalie je Superhost.
Natalie odgovara:
Thanks Michelle! Happy travels : )
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Tim
Kolovoz 2017.
Natalie was a great host the apartment is in a great location central to everything.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Kolovoz 2017.
Natalie was a great host. Super flexible on timing and very proactive on communication. Her place is in a great area for a quick weekend in Toronto.

Profil korisnika James
Kolovoz 2017.
Convenient accommodations in Toronto.

Profil korisnika Riley
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful location, clean and extremely tasteful apartment. Overall a great place to stay if you want to explore Queen West.

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2017.
Natalie's place was amazing! I stayed there while looking for a permanent long-term apartment and a number of times I remarked to friends and family, "I wish I could just rent this place permanently!" Great location, lots of floor space (for yoga, which I did!), high ceilings, incredibly clean, really nice modern bathroom & shower. Natalie provided me with everything I needed, I highly recommend it!

Ovaj domaćin ima 61 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Toronto, KanadaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika NatalieNatalie je Superhost.

Hello, Bonjour, Hola!

I'm a Designer and Event Producer and l've been living in Toronto for about a decade. I love to travel and have lived in Barcelona, Nice, Melbourne, Seoul, Oaxaca, Los Angeles, Ottawa, Toronto, Montreal, and Banff.

I speak French and some Spanish. During my travels I've met amazing people and stayed with some super hosts. I'd love to extend the hospitality to other travellers who want to stay in a nice home in a friendly little neighbourhood.

My interests include design, photography, film, and painting. I love to cycle and I commute by bike. I have an extra bike if you would like to take a spin around town.

I rent out my flat in Toronto - and I also stay at Airbnb places when I travel so I understand how to be a great guest as well as a great host.

I look forward to meeting you!

Happy Travels!

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi