E8 Double room with balcony in modern, bright flat
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautifully bright and quiet flat, perfectly located for the parks, cafes, restaurants and bars of Dalston and Stoke Newington, and convenient transport links to the City and Oxford Street.

Prostor

Secure modern flat with a double bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, big bright double aspect living room, and two balconies - ideally suitable for a single person or couple.

Please note: the flat is my home and my primary residence. Therefore I am unable to take really last minute bookings.

The flat is off-road and security gated, but no parking available unfortunately.

Built in 2010, the flat has wooden flooring in the living areas and carpeted bedroom. The kitchen is super well appointed with built in everything except a dishwasher - you're more than welcome to use the washing machine and drying racks, or there is a laundrette close by should you wish to dry things quicker - although as the flat is so warm they'll dry pretty quickly.

There are lovely balconies off the living room and the bedroom - both rooms are super bright, especially in the mornings. You are welcome to smoke on either balcony if you wish, but please not inside.

Dostupno gostima

Access to the flat, communal garden, lift and bike storage.

Interakcija s gostima

I will meet you when you arrive to give you keys and show you around. I'll also be staying in the flat, in the second bedroom.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $348
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

- This is my home, so please look after it. There are plenty of families in the building, so please no parties or unbooked guests. You may smoke on one of the balconies if you wish, but please not inside.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Aleksy
Rujan 2017.
Rose is an amazing landlord and a great person to live with. She keeps the flat very clean and organised, is fully respectful of others privacy and still sociable when you need help with anything! One of my best Airbnb stays so far! The place itself is really nice, it is a modern development with all the amenities you need and well the connection to the city is ideal. Definitely recommend to any other fellow travelers out there that are looking for a nice, safe, comfortable place to stay!

Profil korisnika Kevan
Srpanj 2017.
My first adventure sharing, and it was wonderful. Rose was so friendly, kind and helpful in every aspect of my stay. The appartment is everything as described, very clean, the bed very comfortable, The location was ideal to get me to the start of the Ride London 100.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Rose

I am a 30-something year old female, living in east London and working as a video producer. I love travel, food and long-distance running.

Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi