Great place for a soak!And then for a peaceful snooze.....
The Blue Cottage
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Enjoy a peaceful and comfortable stay in a quaint cosy fully restored Federation cottage in Orange.
Romantic brass double bed in the front room, and a large single bedroom, both with roomy storage and desk. Very close to railway station, CBD, Visitor Centre, gym and library, bus at the door, and walking distance to Aldi, parks, excellent restaurants and coffee shops with free wifi.
The house is shared by owner, her service dog and cats.
Lovely garden and street parking.
Meals by arrangement.

Prostor

One double bedroom with two shared living areas and shared brand new kitchen and renovated bathroom, in lovely garden on quiet tree lined street in trendy neighbourhood close to everything.
The bed is supplied with quality linen, a feather doona, electric blanket, bedside tables and dedicated heating and fans. There is a small TV in the room.
The kitchen is fully supplied with crockery and cutlery, and towels are provided.
Modern laundry with ironing facilities.
The house is opposite the best coffee shop in town, with free wifi, and close to numerous great eating establishments.
There is an additional single bedroom available, please enquire.
Meals and laundry are available at additional cost if required.

Dostupno gostima

Laundry, kitchen, bathroom, sitting room, dining room and outdoor areas and garden.

Interakcija s gostima

Love having guests as I enjoy pointing them in the direction of all that Orange has to offer, and always available on the mobile.
I'm out and about most of the time, but happy to share a meal.
Allow my guests to determine the level of contact that is comfortable for them.

Ostale napomene

You need to be happy to share the company of my service dog (he is always with me, and is a cute and happy guy) and my cats (who snooze most of the time, but do love a cuddle).
I'm not a party person, or into loud music, but enjoy ABC and SBS, as well as conversation, reading, cooking and a convivial glass.
There is one small step in the house. The bathroom has accessibility rails. Guests with disability should enquire as to suitability.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $31 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $29
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Guests should be neat and clean, and tidy kitchen or shared space after use. Just be respectful, as you would wish people who were guests in your home might be.
We encourage sustainable and green attitudes, may be able to accommodate pets, and welcome guests who may be interested in the arts, food, theatre, nature and the garden and the fascinating history of the region.
We can give you lots of tips to help make you stay wonderful and memorable.
Remember it is often very cold at night through the winter months, so bring suitable clothes.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Član od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika Diana

I'm a mature female, a lover of nature, animals, and the arts, and a bit of a freebie.
I love cooking and my garden.
I have wonderful kids and grandkids, and my beloved pets.
I work part time and volunteer, and am a bit of an ABC and RN tragic.
I love food!

Stopa odgovora: 75%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi