Livingroom with dinnertableOtherside of the livingroom, big couch
Relaxed, spacious, arty, two floor appartement..
Relaxed, spacious, arty, two floor appartement..
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My house is placed in the north side of Amsterdam. A booming side of Amsterdam with a lot of new and creative restaurants, bars etc.

The place is located in the Bloemenbuurt, an area in the middle of north and about 10 minutes away from the central station. You can come here by the ferry over the water The IJ (for free) or by bus (10 min)

On the 1st floor a livingroom with a kitchen, a hallway and a toilet.
On the 2st floor a shower, loundrymachine and a large bedroom with a kingsize bed.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Sigurnosni polog $617
Tjedni popust: 12%
Vikend cijena $136 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kaitlyn
Rujan 2017.
Liane was an awesome host! The home was in a great location, with a super easy ferry ride directly into Amsterdam city center. Would absolutely recommend Liane's home!

Profil korisnika Angela
Rujan 2017.
Amazing time at Liane's apartment. Great location close to the central station and great communication with them. Liane and Pim were always really kind and we hope to come back some day :)

Profil korisnika Tom
Rujan 2017.
Great place to stay, especially if you want it a little more quiet. Anyhow the pulsing city center is just a short bus ride away.

Profil korisnika Veronica
Kolovoz 2017.
Liane's home is just as she has posted it on the site. There are a lot of stairs, but that is very typical of all/most places in the area. Liane is a great host, who met us when we arrived and checked in with us every couple of days to ensure we were enjoying our stay without any issues. Liane's neighbourhood has lots of amenities, grocery store, some pubs and restaurants, for which Liane provided a map. Her home is very close to bus stops (and less than a 10 min walk to the free ferry service over to Central Station if you don't want to take the bus) which gets one to Central Station within minutes, at which point one can connect with other modes of transportation to get around. The best thing to do is to get a transit pass at the GVB office close to Central Station, for the number of days of your stay. It is reasonably priced and allows travel via bus, trolley or some trains. We were able to pack about 6 day's activities and events into 4 full days in Amsterdam....had a great time!

Profil korisnika Marie-Priska
Kolovoz 2017.
top !!

Profil korisnika Frederique
Kolovoz 2017.
Liane was very welcoming and friendly. The apartment was very clean and close to grocery stores. Also, there is an easy bus connection to the city center.

Profil korisnika Selva
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely spacious home, with lots of arty touches. Approx 10-15 mins walk to the ferry (free ferry runs every few minutes and takes about 5 mins to cross to central station). Lots of interesting stuff to see northside.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Liane

Hy, my name is Liane and I am 34 years old. I am a psychiatric nurse and I work in a psychiatric clinic in the centre of Amsterdam.

I live together with my boyfriend Pim.

We like to travel and go sailing. When we are in Amsterdam, we like to go out and visit concerts, mostly rock 'n roll based.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi