Livingroom ensuite.Livingroom ensuite
A jolly Christmas in our traditional house!
A jolly Christmas in our traditional house!
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Keep your spirits warm during the cold weather in our cosy family house with authentic details near the beach (10 min by bike to Zandvoort), 10 min by bike to Haarlem and 20 min by car or train to Amsterdam. The restaurants and shops are all walking distance. Haarlem and Amsterdam in the winter can be a magical experience! Our house is excellent for family's (2 adults and 3 kids) or 4 adults. We have it all within 20 min of travelling. The house is cosy, basic & lovely a real family home!

Prostor

The bed in the masterbedroom is 180x220
The size in the room with the loft bed is 140x200
The size of the bed in the smallest room is 90x 195 and has a bedrail which can be removed!

Dostupno gostima

During your stay, you can use all service to make sure you feel at home.

Interakcija s gostima

There will always be somebody to welcome you on arrival. You will receive the key at this moment.
During your stay you can always reach out to us.

Ostale napomene

- No loud noise and be respectful with the interior and property
- We do not rent our house to a group of friends! It's a real family home!

Please read on arrival the booklet with information about the house, wifi code, maps, directions to beach, cities around and shops. Also you'll find tips about restaurants and nice shops.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $86
Sigurnosni polog $308
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 18:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

- Do not smoke in our house!! Tell me when you broke something. Leave my house as clean as you found it on your first day.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Josephine
Kolovoz 2017.
Nous avons été très amicalement reçus par des amis d alexandra car elle loue sa maison pendant ses vacances et n était donc pas présente pendant notre séjour. Elle s est montrée très disponible et très amicale par téléphone pour nous aider dès que nous avons eu besoin d elle. Sa maison est typique hollandaise, très lumineuse très bien décorée, très propre, très bien équipée et très confortable. Alexandra laisse accès à tout, les jeux des enfants, les vélos...Le jardin est très petit derrière la maison. La vue devant donne sur un pont routier mais on l oublie vite car le quartier est très agréable avec de jolies maisons typiques et un parc. Haarlem est à 25 minutes de marche et très accessible en vélo. C est une ville à voir, très belle et typique. De l autre côté se trouve la mer, grande plage assez sauvage. Il faut traverser un parc naturel pour s y rendre. Accessible en vélo assez rapidement. Amsterdam n est qu'à 20 mn de train. Bref, la maison est très chouette et très bien située. Vous ne serez pas déçus.
Profil korisnika Alexandra
Alexandra odgovara:
Hi Josephine, Thank you for staying with us. So nice to hear you had a good time! Hope to meet you some day in the future! We are often in France to visit our friends in Sarlat... wich is only 2 hours from you! Thank you for leaving our house clean! Have a good week! Regards Alexandra
Kolovoz 2017.

Overveen, NizozemskaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Alexandra

We are a family with 2 beautiful girls of 9 and 10 years old. We love our house and the beautiful environment, the beach, the historical town Haarlem and Amsterdam wich is only 20 minutes away. After work we are able to cycle to the sea and have a meal at the beach while the kids are playing.
There are numerous beautiful museums to visit, of which many have special tours for children. We enjoy the festivals that take place in Haarlem and Amsterdam, which almost always also offer kids activities.
We would like to welcome you to our family home during school holidays, when we are on holiday ourselves.
I hope you enjoy your time in our lovely house!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi