Prijeđi na sadržaj
Modern Apartment, Self Catering
Modern Apartment, Self Catering
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Westville Watersedge Apartments allows you to entertain in style - unlike a traditional hotel room you have the freedom to entertain in your own apartment, we offer you much more than just a bedroom. With our fully equipped modern kitchen, Invite a group of friends to share the apartment – great for Weddings/ Family Celebrations/ Golf Breaks/ Girl Pampering weekends etc.

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Dizalo
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Otkazivanja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika David
Listopad 2017.
Be aware that the flats have self closing doors and tiled floors making it very noisy. Noise insulation poor as we could hear conversations in other flats. We complained about the noise at 1.30 in the morning and it was sorted but was a bit late as we were all woken up. At check …
Profil korisnika Nicky
Nicky odgovara:
Thank you for taking the time to review the Westville Apartments. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our usual standard that the majority of our guests experience. I would like to take this opportunity to address a few issues you have mentioned. The apartments are built according to the highest fire safety standards and regulations and all doors are required to self close. In regards to the security deposit it was explained at check in that this is held in the event of any damages or noise complaints, to the severity that a guest needed to be compensated and that any amounts taken would only be done so after a full investigation. I'm glad the Night Manager was able to address the noise complaint and get it sorted for you. After you reported the conversations you could hear our Night Manager investigated the premises and reported that he could hear a conversation taking place in one of the apartments but there was no excessive noise. Despite this he did ask the apartment in question if they could keep their voices down. Bearing this in mind we found that it would be unjust and unethical to with hold a guests security deposit based on the Night Managers findings. I can assure you we very rarely feel the need to keep a guests security deposit and only do so if we feel it is absolutely necessary. A security deposit is used as intended, to recover damages or compensation. Not to increase profits.
Listopad 2017.

Profil korisnika Helen
Kolovoz 2017.
Spacious apartment with good amenities. Very clean and handy to walk in to Enniskillen.

Član od Lipanj 2017
Profil korisnika Nicky
Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi