Prijeđi na sadržaj
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijeli stan

Modern Apartment, Self Catering

Profil korisnika Nicky

Modern Apartment, Self Catering

Cijeli stan
4 gosta2 spavaće sobe3 kreveta2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Besprijekorno čisto
Nedavno je 5 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.

Westville Watersedge Apartments allows you to entertain in style - unlike a traditional hotel room you have the freedom to entertain in your own apartment, we offer you much more than just a bedroom. With our fully equipped modern kitchen, Invite a group of friends to share the apartment – great for Weddings/ Family Celebrations/ Golf Breaks/ Girl Pampering weekends etc.


Osnovna oprema
Unutarnji kamin

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00 i odlazak je do 11:00


8 recenzija

Profil korisnika Michael
listopad 2018.
lovely clean apartment and very comfortable but mattresses are a bit to hard for a comfy nights sleep and bring shampoo as currently none is provided.
Profil korisnika Helen
rujan 2018.
Large apartment, extremely clean and comfortable, easily contactable with any issues (resetting heating) dealt with within minutes, walking distance to town and all local amenities, would defiantly stay again!
Profil korisnika Nicky
Nicky odgovara:
Hello Helen, Thank you for your lovely review, we appreciate all feedback. Hope to see you back again in the near future
rujan 2018.
Profil korisnika Louise
srpanj 2018.
Lovely modern apartments. There is a 10 minute drive across town to collect keys, important if arriving by taxi. There is no hairdryer but the hotel will lend you one if requested.
Profil korisnika Donja
lipanj 2018.
Very large, spacious and spotlessly clean apartment. Lovely big bedrooms and gorgeous bathroom with bath/shower. Big balcony but the closeness to the road meant we could hear the traffic. Some outdoor chairs would be great to enjoy the very lovely weather and lake view but we man…
Profil korisnika Keith
lipanj 2018.
Part of large development of flats, these apartments are a 10 minute walk for the centre of town, along the pavement of a busy, main road . Lacking in character and corporate, the apartment we had, number 22, was clean, apart from the cigarette butt filled jam-jar on the balcony…
Profil korisnika Peter
svibanj 2018.
:Plus great location for exploring the lakes and west coast. Minus: little thought given to comfort in the sitting-room, the seating is entirely unsuited to its purpose. Might be ok if you are staying for just one night, but we were there for eight days and it spoiled what was ot…
Profil korisnika David
listopad 2017.
Be aware that the flats have self closing doors and tiled floors making it very noisy. Noise insulation poor as we could hear conversations in other flats. We complained about the noise at 1.30 in the morning and it was sorted but was a bit late as we were all woken up. At check …
Profil korisnika Nicky
Nicky odgovara:
Thank you for taking the time to review the Westville Apartments. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our usual standard that the majority of our guests experience. I would like to take this opportunity to address a few issues you have mentioned. The apartments are built according to the highest fire safety standards and regulations and all doors are required to self close. In regards to the security deposit it was explained at check in that this is held in the event of any damages or noise complaints, to the severity that a guest needed to be compensated and that any amounts taken would only be done so after a full investigation. I'm glad the Night Manager was able to address the noise complaint and get it sorted for you. After you reported the conversations you could hear our Night Manager investigated the premises and reported that he could hear a conversation taking place in one of the apartments but there was no excessive noise. Despite this he did ask the apartment in question if they could keep their voices down. Bearing this in mind we found that it would be unjust and unethical to with hold a guests security deposit based on the Night Managers findings. I can assure you we very rarely feel the need to keep a guests security deposit and only do so if we feel it is absolutely necessary. A security deposit is used as intended, to recover damages or compensation. Not to increase profits.
listopad 2017.

Domaćin – Nicky

Član od Lipanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Nicky
8 recenzija
Stopa odgovora: 83%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.


Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.


Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti