Bathroom with vanity mirror, bath tub, toilet, and shower, please keep it clean :)Open kitchen :) available to use any appliances in house including dishwasher
The Comforting and relaxing home away from home
The Comforting and relaxing home away from home
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The bathroom lighting is very bright, it is all white lights. The bedroom light has 2 lamps which are more natural lighting. The living room has a natural lighting but the kitchen has a soft lighting

Prostor

It is a 1 bedroom, can fit up to 4 since it's a queen sized bed and has 2 futon sofas.

Dostupno gostima

Free parking, which is right outside of the door, it is private parking.

Interakcija s gostima

I will leave the wifi code in a nice little summarized card for you along with other things

Ostale napomene

Feel free to use anything in the kitchen, as long as you clean up after yourselves. No parties please, the neighbor is VERY QUIET and they'd all like to keep it that way. If you'd like to bring a pet PLEASE let me know because it will be an extra fee and there is a dog park in the apartment :)


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $85 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 sofe

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom je 1 noćenje.

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mary
Rujan 2017.
Christinat's home is comfortable and beautiful and a great, quiet location! The cat is very friendly but a bit noisy.

Profil korisnika Jason
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Tim
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Priscilla
Kolovoz 2017.
This place is lovely and looks exactly like the photos. . She does not have in the description that you will be talking care of her cat, who is very friendly but if any of you have cat allergies be aware. The wi fi was not paid for and we could not access it , we texted her about it when we arrived and did not hear back until the night before we were to leave . She said she would take care of it in the morning, but by then we would be gone . We had to drive to a Dunkin to get the wi fi we needed. Other than that it was cute and what we needed.

Profil korisnika Rachelle
Srpanj 2017.
Christinat's place is very welcoming. Her place is very comfortable. Lorenzo (her cat) is funny and playful. Definitely had a great weekend here.

Profil korisnika Ahmad
Srpanj 2017.
Had such an amazing time staying here. Everything was perfect, and hanging out with the cat was an awesome experience! Will definitely stay here again.

Chicopee, Massachusetts, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2016
Profil korisnika Christinat

Hello all! I am 20 years old and in my junior year of college. I work a lot so I am not always home and figured that I'd make my home open to those who are frequent travelers looking for a cheaper way to enjoy their time without worrying about overspending on a place to stay. I live on my own so it makes it a bit easier, but I do have a kitten who is amazingly friendly. He does not care for anyone and will not care that you're there, he tends to keep to himself and plays with his toys, eat and sleep all day and that's just about it. As for work, I do a lot of brand promoting so I am always traveling from state to state and representing different brands for different companies which explains why I am not always home. Any other questions that you may have, feel free to message me! :)

Jezici: Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi