Villa Leimu private room
Domaćin – Salla
Salla je domaćin.Salla je Superhost.
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
Zajednički WC
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
Zajednički WC
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Simple room with character in an old house by the border river for short term accommodation.

Prostor

I'm offering you a cozy stay in a private room at my cottage. The room is located at the main building of an old traditional house with a big yard. Please contact me for more information.

Dostupno gostima

There's a private entrance for guests. Toilet and kitchen are shared with me at the main flat. You are welcome to cook and use the fridge.

Interakcija s gostima

The place is my holiday home and I'm happy to communicate with guests and give my advice as needed. My actual home is in Helsinki, Finland, so I can also provide you with information on Finland.

Ostale napomene

There is no shower but the traditional wood burning sauna is available on request. I can also provide a small breakfast or simple lunch as agreed. Also additional single bed in the room available for a small extra fee or even accommodation in a tiny yard building. No internet, no TV or a lot of other fancy facilities either. :) The place is slightly bohemian like the hostess, with relaxed vibes and gorgeous nature around.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Please take your shoes off when inside. Strictly no smoking in the house - there is a lot of outside space for that. I'm just asking you to respect me and my house. Otherwise I hope you enjoy your stay to the fullest!

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - the house itself in one level but there are two stairs to the porch.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen and toilet are shared

Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 66 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Helsinki, FinskaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika SallaSalla je Superhost.
I'm an easy-going person with Lapland origin living in Helsinki. My favorite things are cooking and enjoying (vegetarian) food and wine, feeling the city vibes, spending time at my cottage, biking, strolling around forests, experiencing music, street culture and other art. As a h…
Jezici: English, Suomi, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi