2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I have a brand new flat in London fully furnished in a stylish, modern look. I would love to host guests in my spare double bedroom.
I am away a lot for work so at times I may sublet the entire apartment.

Prostor

I have a room available in my flat which is in a 2 bedroom flat, with 24 hour concierge.

it is a brand new apartment with new laminate flooring throughout, stylish modern and new furniture throughout. The flat boasts an open plan kitchen fully fitted finished to a high standard and a generously spaced living room.

The room is a small bedroom with a double bed with drawers. high speed Wifi is available, and you are welcome to prep simple meals and use the living room and kitchen during your stay.

The three piece bathroom comprise of basin with mixer tap, W/C, bath with mixer taps and shower attachment with glass splash back. There is a washer and dryer in the apartment and I am happy to provide a hair dryer as well.

Perfectly located close to central london. Take either the tube from Bethnal Green or from Mile End: District line to Victoria, Central line to Central London and Hammersmith & City to Kings Cross Station / Paddington). Mile End is an upcoming hip area, a stone throw from shoreditch, Victoria Park is a block away and there are many nice restaurants around. Brick Lane and Shoreditch a few stops away on a bus or a nice walk. 20min by tube to Oxford Street and Tottenham Court Road on Central line. Easy access to Canary Wharf and City of London.

Bus 8 stops just on the corner of the road (2min walk) with 24 hour direct access to Oxford Circus! Going out at night? get home safely anytime with one single bus line taking you straight home.

Dostupno gostima

living room, bathroom, high speed wifi. hair dryer, clothes washer and dryer. At this time I would prefer it if you only use the kitchen to prepare breakfast or simple meals. living room, bathroom, high speed wifi. hair dryer, clothes washer and dryer. Kitchen is available as well to prep simple meals. There is no microwave, but in my experience even if you use microwave meals most of them can be heated in the oven or in a skillet.

Interakcija s gostima

as little or as much as you like! i work full-time, but after and before work or on the weekends I am happy to give you pointers.

Ostale napomene

I've adopted a little baby bunny recently. He is well behaved, the house is as clean and spotless as before and he basically just hangs out in my bedroom whenever there is a guest. Do let me know if you have any concerns!


Sadržaji
Internet
Vratar

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $556
Vikend cijena $104 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

be respectful of the space. no drugs allowed of course


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Klaus-Peter
Listopad 2016.
Very good communication - good location - near transportation, near nice parks - nice and clean room and apartment - very good bed. Very welcoming and interesting host! We had a wonderful weekend in London and would definitely come again to Krista's place. Thanks !
Profil korisnika Krista Pieternella
Krista Pieternella odgovara:
thank you so much Klaus-Peter! It was such a pleasure to host you!
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Erika
Listopad 2015.
I stayed in Krista's place for 1 month so far and decided to extend my stay another 2 months because I can't imagine enjoying living anywhere else as much as I do here! First of all, while the apartment is beautiful and cozy, Kris is the gem of this airbnb experience. I arrived to London for the first time in my life the same day she was leaving on a business trip...and she still took time out of her day to show me the nearest food shops and how to use the Tube. While she was on the business trip, she was readily available for any questions I had and made me feel extremely welcome even while she was miles away. The flat offers everything I feel is necessary for both long term and short term stay (comfortable queen sized bed with extra bedding and plenty towers, kitchen, washer and dryer, and a big clean bathroom). The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you might need- whether you just need it to make coffee or meals. As someone who cooks everyday, I am very pleased. Kris is always there to give good advice about traveling to other parts of Europe and places to check out in London, which is super helpful and very sweet of her! I came with two huge suitcases and the two big drawers in the room, the hanging hooks in the room, as well as the hangers she supplied for the closet in the hallway were more than enough to store my clothes for long term stay. As she returned from her trip a few weeks ago, I have found Kris to be an extremely considerate, sweet, and pleasant person to have as my airbnb host. I got extremely lucky with this flat and the host...looking forward to the rest of my stay!

Profil korisnika Erika
Srpanj 2015.
Kris was a wonderful host! Her apartment is truly stunning and most of all the guest bed was very comfortable. The location was also perfect. There are a lot of great pubs for food and drink only minutes away.

Profil korisnika Parm
Srpanj 2015.
Wow what a beautiful place this is! Its very clean, fully furnished and very comfortable. Thanks Kris!

Profil korisnika Carla
Lipanj 2015.
Marta's apartment was lovely. It is beautifully decorated and pristinely clean. In a great location only about 10 minutes walk to the tube in either direction it was ideal for visiting with friends down the road. Her front door is tricky to deal with so make sure to practice before 2 am or you might end up having to wake Krista up. However she was very gracious about it!

Profil korisnika Marcin
Lipanj 2015.
I had a great experience with my stay at Krista's apartment. Krista was very hospitable, and although she was away for travels for most of my stay, she was extremely helpful to get me settled. The apartment is very modern, clean and the location seems perfect, close to Victoria park, which is extremely nice, and its Pavilion cafe is just the best place to have a breakfast. Regent canal and Broadway Market are within a short-walk distance. A truly great place!

Profil korisnika Erin Laurel
Lipanj 2015.
Krista was friendly, welcoming and accommodated all our needs! A wonderful clean house to stay in and an amazing location. Above all, a pleasure to meet her and we would love to stay again!
Profil korisnika Krista Pieternella
Krista Pieternella odgovara:
Thanks Erin It was a real pleasure!
Lipanj 2015.

Ovaj domaćin ima 134 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Falo Portugues
I speak English
Ich spreche Deutsch
Ik spreek Nederlands!

Love to travel and explore new cultures. No current home city because I spend my time across a few different places. I've lived in Brazil, Netherlands, Canada, the US, the middle east and the UK. Any questions, just ask!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi