Up to Living Area
❤️ In The City-M Street Beauty

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Completed in 2016, this 1320 s.f. duplex unit is located in the center of Dallas in the coveted M Streets. Blocks to vibrant Greenville Ave with restaurants and nightlife; SMU, Downtown, Uptown, Mockingbird Station, Northpark Mall, Katy Trail, etc., etc.!

Prostor

It's uniquely laid out with one bedroom/bath and laundry room downstairs, and living, dining, kitchen and master bedroom ensuite upstairs. The clean, modern furnishings promote a relaxing visit-perfect for a weekend getaway to Big D, or an extended stay.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have full use of this unit, including washer, dryer, kitchen, 2 smart TV's with wifi. (you use your own access to streaming apps like Netflix). I have cable on the Living Area TV and antenna with live TV -local channels in Master Bedroom.

Interakcija s gostima

I live in the attached duplex and am around, unless working or traveling!

Ostale napomene

There are stairs and no yard (only a small enclosed run beside the house). No garage but off street parking is available.
Hot Water is on circulating pump for fast heat.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $40
Sigurnosni polog $150
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- This is a neighborhood, so please be mindful of noise after 10pm.

No burning candles and no smoking.
The house is not baby proofed and there are sharp edges, stairs and concrete floors. I have no baby equipment. A non mobile baby might be safe.
No pets without Host approval. Pets MAY be permitted on case by case basis. Please inquire.
Only registered guests are allowed to stay overnight.
Illegal substances and/or activities are strictly prohibited.
Always lock the house when you leave.
Security system can be enabled.
When you leave the house, please make sure lights are off and thermostat is set at 78-80 on cool and 65 on heat.
We want you to have a great visit, so please feel free to ask if you need anything.
Makeup remover pads are provided - please use as to prevent the pesky
hard -to -remove stains on the white towels and linens.
No daily housekeeping service.
At the end of your stay, please strip the sheets and blankets that were used and place these and dirty bath linens on the floor in the laundry room. Leave quilts in bedrooms.

Trash goes out on Sunday evening for early Monday pick up. Cans are located in the driveway by the entry.

LIABILITY:
This property is privately owned-the owner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs when on the rental premises. The Owner is not responsible for loss of personal belongings, valuables or property of the guest(s) or their invited guests. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests release Owner and agree to hold them harmless from and against any and all injuries, liability, claims, costs (including attorneys' fees), to or by you, or to any other person you bring onto the rental property.

If you need a stay longer than 30 days, please contact me.

Thanks for respecting my house and for leaving it in the condition you found it.:)

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - One flight of stairs
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - I have a rambunctious AussieDoodle that is still a "baby".
Ograničeni sadržaji - No cable, but do have antenna, Wifi and Smart TV's.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Caitlin
Rujan 2017.
We loved our stay so much! The location was perfect for our weekend trip. The house was spotless, spacious, and adoringly decorated! We would highly recommend this AirBNB. Kathy was so sweet and available with any questions we had throughout the weekend. Book your stay! You won't be disappointed.

Profil korisnika Karen
Rujan 2017.
Loved the house! It was perfect for a family of 4!

Profil korisnika Brian
Rujan 2017.
kathy's place was even nicer than the pictures. its in a great location and she was very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay there again.

Profil korisnika Chelsea
Rujan 2017.
Best place we have staying in. Could not fault. Very clean, comfortable and great communication. Wish I could give a higher rating!

Profil korisnika Kencil
Kolovoz 2017.
Kathy is such a great host!!!!..She was at work (very important nurse-labor and delivery nurse) but she made the time to answer my questions upon our arrival and came visit us when she arrived home!!!..The location of her house is close enough to the night life and far enough from the night life if you want a quiet night!!..The pictures do not do it justice!!!...Clean, fresh and crisp house!!!...We plan on coming back!!!

Profil korisnika Corey
Kolovoz 2017.
The pictures do this place NO justice. This house looks even nicer in person. Very clean , modern and the host Ms Kathy is so sweet , kind and responsive . Handles any and every request I had immediately. Quiet neighborhood and great location.

Profil korisnika Jeffrey
Kolovoz 2017.
Amazing location, very close to downtown and many attractions. Kathy was a great host and very helpful. I would recommend to others.

Dallas, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2009
Profil korisnika Kathy

I'm a Labor and Delivery Nurse, working part-time and playing Host! I have a cute puppy, a handsome son who is very talented (ask and I'll tell), and a 94 year old Father that I have trouble keeping up with. I love to travel, love to bargain shop and not much of a cook. I love this neighborhood and can give you directions to a great Margarita up the street. I'm a third generation Dallas girl, and can tell you what you need to know about this great city. I'm right next door, so readily available if you need anything!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi