Hokusai Room in Victorian Townhouse York
Hokusai Room in Victorian Townhouse York
5 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
5 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
5 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
5 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hokusai Room is a bright and comfy private room near to York City Centre.
+ Close to York's top attractions.
+ Safe and convenient location
+ Good location for access to the hospital and close to University
+ Friendly, welcoming host
+ Parking permits available

Prostor

Hokusai Room offers guests a relaxing base from which to explore York. The room features a double bed, 2 single beds, and room for an air mattress. The room is furnished to a high standard, with fresh crisp sheets, tea and coffee making facilities, high quality complimentary toiletries and fresh towels for all guests. Additionally, all rooms have access to our fast secure FREE internet service. The room is en-suite.

Situated within an elegant Victorian Townhouse in York, combining many traditional, original features with all the modern comforts of home. The house has 7 spacious rooms, comfortably accommodating singles, couples, families, friends and larger groups. From two very large family rooms with private en-suite bathrooms, to cosy double rooms with private en-suite facilities and double rooms with shared bathrooms, the choice is yours.

To the front of the house we have a delightful garden with a decking area where you can sit outside and watch the world go by, or see the doves fly in and out of our traditional white dovecote. At night, the garden area is transformed into with subtle twinkling lights and candles.

Just a short stroll away you'll find the historic city of York with its medieval buildings, cobbled streets, unique shops, bustling markets and fabulous cafes. York is teeming with great places to eat and drink, from fine dining to cafe society there's something for every palate and pocket!

We want to make your stay in York a fabulous experience so please contact us if you have any special requirements or if we can help in any way. Well behaved furry friends are welcome on request.

Interakcija s gostima

I live in the house and I am usually on hand to help. I like to meet my guests personally when possible and love to give advice on some great places to go in York! I may be in and out at different times of the day but I am only a phone call or message away!


Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Moguća je buka - Light traffic noise, mostly during the day

Otkazivanja

26 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Diane
Rujan 2017.
Good location. Easy walk to town. Beautiful place to stay in York.

Profil korisnika Bangjin
Rujan 2017.
Very clean and cozy room. A bit far from the city center. located on busy A-- road. If you don't mind walking 20-30 minutes, very cute guest house.

Profil korisnika Jon
Listopad 2017.
Good place to stay a bit of traffic noise in the front room otherwise great spot

Profil korisnika Dangerfield
Listopad 2017.
A really lovely place to stay and close to the centre. A few little hiccups on our part and Matt sorted everything out and was super friendly. Highly recommended! Thanks again.

Profil korisnika Irene
Listopad 2017.
This is a lovely house with really nice hosts. Coffee and tea facilities in the room, really hospitable people. We loved it. We booked an ensuite room. Was clean and spacious.

Profil korisnika Lucy
Listopad 2017.
Great location, a short taxi ride to the city centre. Clean and some lovely touches. Host was approachable and sorted out any issues expeditiously.

Profil korisnika Michele
Rujan 2017.
The room was great. Clean and very spacious for 3 girls getting ready for a night out. Check in was quick and easy and the use of the parking permit was very handy. Would definitely use it again.

York, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2016
Profil korisnika MatthewMatthew je Superhost.
My name is Matt, I am a sociable person who loves meeting new people. I am interested in art, food and fitness. I have 3 daughters age 10, 8 and 1 ! Francesca, Maria and Arabella. My father is Italian and i love the italian culture and i enjoy traveling to Italy.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Tyler.
Tyler
Matthew pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Matthew

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi