Living roomKitchen
Two store apartment
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Perfect for Salone del mobile

Prostor

it 's for young and artistic people!

Dostupno gostima

Wifi, cable tv, laundry, ironing, stereo dvd

Interakcija s gostima

for us, and our family our guests are our friends: we stay at their disposal.. if they need!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 sofe

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $103
Tjedni popust: 8%
Vikend cijena $74 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 04:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Giorgia
Travanj 2017.
Proprietari di casa molto cordiali e disponibili, appartamento accogliente e adatto per un veloce weekend milanese.

Profil korisnika Veronica
Listopad 2016.
Patrizia and her family are very nice and hospitable people. Welcome gift was very useful, thank you for it. I really love this apartment - so unusual, cosy and original. It looks exactly like on pics, maybe even better. The weather was quite cold and season of central heating hadn't started, but with two conditioners and soft blankets we felt ourself very comfortable. Nice location very close to tram station, in 5 min from Simply market (grocery store). A lot of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
Profil korisnika Patrizia
Patrizia odgovara:
for us is really important to give our guest a little piece of comfort and joy!
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Alessandro
Listopad 2016.
Tutto ok. Appartamento bello e comodo

Profil korisnika Mara
Svibanj 2016.
Me and three friend stayed there for a weekend in Milano and we had a great time. Patrizia is really friendly and gave us a warming welcome at the place. Both she and her son were there for us every time we had a question or needed something (they respond really quick). We noticed it was very important for her, that we enjoy our stay at the place. the place itself is a really unique flat, with a relaxed atmosphere, spacey and with a cool temperature. Perfect for the sunny days during our stay. Overall a cool flat and a super friendly, relaxed experience.

Profil korisnika Antoine
Travanj 2016.
I went to milan for the design week, and I was looking for a nice flat, well located and not soo expensive. I find this place and I was very lucky ! The flat is a loft, very nice, very charming and very well decorated. As a designer I can say that I loved the interior design. In addition to all this, patrizia, her son and her husband were very welcoming, really kind and always ready to help me when I needed it. Thanks to patrizia for the nice basket she prepared for me with nice italian products. To conclude, I would like simply to say: THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Profil korisnika Lærke
Travanj 2014.
We were 4 design student in Milan for the design week. We wanted a cheep, nice and central place, and was lucky to find this AMAZING place. Patrizia and her family was were sweet and welcoming. They were so service minded and did more then we could ever hope for; picked us up at the metro station and they had makes a basket with food for the first day. Can truly recommend med this place for everyone. Family, students, couples, .... THANKS!

Ovaj domaćin ima 77 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Milano, ItalijaČlan od Srpanj 2010
Profil korisnika Patrizia

I'm a 50 years old lawyer and sometimes I work also as an actress.
I'm very communicative and I travel a lot.
I've a husband (who is an Airbnb member for his house) and a son (24 years old) and a dog called Elvis

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 96%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi