The bed, nothing too fancy but quite comfortable. The bathroom with shampoo and conditioner.
Sunny apartment in a peaceful area in western Tre
Sunny apartment in a peaceful area in western Tre
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment is in a two-story house and this light apartment is downstairs. It has 32 square meters and available only in July. It has been recently renovated, it has light white walls and a sense of space. The house is very close to bus routes (50 m) and a small shop is nearby (600 m). The sunblock curtains of the bedroom space avoid too much sunshine coming in during the bright summer nights.

Prostor

The bed is only a comfortable mattress on the floor since the Airbnb period is only the month of July.

Dostupno gostima

The whole apartment is for you, there is a small storage room too, if you need one.

Interakcija s gostima

I will hand the key once you arrive, but you are free to leave when you are ready to go, just leave the key on the kitchen table.

Ostale napomene

An equipped kitchen is for your use, including a kettle, frying pan, microwave oven, oven, plates, cups etc. A fridge is available as well, and so is a dishwasher.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Doručak
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 14:00

- Please leave your shoes in the entrance.
- Silence from 11 p.m. to 7 a.m.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marco
Srpanj 2017.
Good value place for short term stay. Very nice hosts. They even let us us their own washing machine. Even though the Wifi connection wasn't working in our apartment, we could use it in another room

Profil korisnika Alexander
Srpanj 2017.
Everything was perfect!

Profil korisnika Sari
Srpanj 2017.
Majoitus sopi tarpeisiimme täydellisesti. Olimme liikenteessä omalla autolla ja pääsimme hyvin ajamaan Tampereen keskustaan vartissa. Alue on viehättävä ja rauhallinen. Yhteydenpito Paulaan sujui enemmän kuin hyvin ja kaikki tarpeemme huomioitiin. Asunto on siisti ja kiva. Menemme mieluusti uudelleenkin.

Profil korisnika Teppo
Srpanj 2017.
Joustava sisäänkirjautumisaika ja läheinen sijainti Kulttuuritila Kuivaamon lähialueella ratkaisivat tällä kertaa valinnan, ja paikka osoittautui oikein mukavaksi! Huoneet olivat oikein siistit, ja viihdyin hyvin lyhyen vierailuni ajan. Keittiönurkan kodinkoneet olivat uusia, ja omassa rauhassa oli mukava syödä aamiaista. Suuri kiitos Paulalle ystävällisestä polkupyörän lainaamisesta, siitä oli paljon iloa!

Profil korisnika Tuuli Eveliina
Srpanj 2017.
Paula and Veijo's place was a comfortable stay! We appreciated the thoughtfulness of leaving us snacks and the flexibility in our arrival time (which fluctuated throughout the day). Everything went as expected, they are great hosts! Thank you!

Ovaj domaćin ima 23 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Tampere, FinskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Paula & VeijoPaula & Veijo je Superhost.

(Paula) I am a person who loves to get to know new people and cultures. I am a language teacher (French, Italian and Latin) so communication hopefully isn't a problem. In our family (me, my husband and our children, daughter and two sons, born in 2010, 2011 and 2016) we are open-minded and always looking for new interesting people.

(Veijo) I am a teacher of philosophy and different religions. I will be home helping and working more during the summer, weekends and other school breaks. I am also a carpenter and do much of the renovations at home when have the time.

We love:
International atmosphere, good friends and good food.

We hate:
People we can't trust, excessive drinking of alcohol, smoking.

We are renovating the house since 2012 and still some (a lot of!) work is in progress. We hope you understand if some work is being done during your stay during daytime. We would be happy to help our guests with any questions you may have considering...anything!

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Suomi
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi