Prijeđi na sadržaj
FrontSunset at lake lounging area (5 minute walk)
Cijela kuća

Striped Bass Area - Texoma Lakehouse (Sleeps 10)

Profil korisnika Thanh
Thanh

Striped Bass Area - Texoma Lakehouse (Sleeps 10)

10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
7 kreveta
2 kupaonice
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
7 kreveta
2 kupaonice
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Besprijekorno čistoNedavno je 10 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska94 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Thanh je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.

Beautifully remodeled lake house only steps away from Lake Texoma! Come escape in a cozy community. Great for groups, bachelor\bachelorette parties, church\community groups, convenient family vacations, or just a weekend getaway.

Sleeps 10 people comfortably and plenty of communal space. Jet ski and boat rentals available in area. Steps away from dock, boat ramp, and public lounge area to relax and enjoy the lake!

Sadržaji

Klima-uređaj
Sušilica
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Glačalo
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 4
4 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak (digitalna brava)

Dostupnost

20 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Crystal
Crystal
rujan 2018.
We love staying at Thanh’s! He’s an excellent post! The place is perfect! We highly recommend it to anyone!
Profil korisnika Ryan
Ryan
kolovoz 2018.
This place is perfect for a group of friends or family that are looking for a weekend at the lake! Plenty of beds and room for everyone. A/C worked great in 100 degree heat and was a 3 minute walk from a great beach! It’s not anything special to look at from the outside but the i…
Profil korisnika Randa
Randa
kolovoz 2018.
Wonderful place! We had a great weekend just relaxing and enjoying the lake! The house was perfect and made us feel at home.
Profil korisnika Liza
Liza
srpanj 2018.
Home was great and clean. Had everything we needed. The washer didn’t work which was a bummer-& a recent issue for the owner as well. But the AC was outstanding! The rooms got a bit warm at night. There are fans and window units to help with that. We used the fire pit. Kids enj…
Profil korisnika Kimberly
Kimberly
srpanj 2018.
Only one VERY large cooking pot. Boards on deck warped and extremely dangerous. Golf cart was included in original rental agreement and was not available. Asked host for “compensation” for lack of golf cart with no response. Lakeview is deceiving. Was originally told check out w…
Profil korisnika Thanh
Thanh odgovara:
Hi Kimberly - I'm glad you took the time to write a review, but I believe a few of your points are written with extreme prejudice and anger. I truly am sorry that you felt the way you did. I want to address a few issues you had for future guests. 1. There were plenty of pots and pans. I was there 2 weeks ago and made breakfast, lunch, and dinner for multiple nights, for 11 guests. I've never heard of any complaints in this department. 2. I do however agree with you that the deck could use some work, but dangerous? I have had 3 year olds kids running around both decks and basically heavy traffic the entirety of the weekend, but no problems. I will be replacing the deck this fall though and hope you can see the finished product. 3.. Golf cart was damaged by a previous guest shortly before your stay, which I removed from my description and replied within minutes of your inquiry regarding such. Additionally, i have our whole conversation documented if you might have deleted yours and in no instance did you ask for compensation. In fact, you never really responded to many of my questions, but I didn't mind, I know you were out there trying to relax. Also, there have been a couple minor issues in past stays and every guest who asked for a justifiable compensation has been remedied. I'm always a person of my word and will always treat anyone and everyone fairly. 4. Check out is listed as flexible (in accordance to AirBnB, that is determined by the host, dependent on guests checking in that day, which is what happened with your stay). Additionally, I never verbally told you anything about check out. Again, if you deleted your messages, I'm happy to send you all of our original messages if that will help. 5. Photos were all taken with my iPhone 6S and unfiltered, don't think I can do much deception with a camera phone released in 2015. What you see is exactly what you get, my transparency is always out on full display. I'm really sorry you and your family didn't enjoy the stay, I communicated all week and was available the weeks leading up. I wish I could of made your stay more inviting. I hope you had a safe trip back and enjoy the rest of your summer!
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Taylor
Taylor
srpanj 2018.
Good location. Close to boat ramp.
Profil korisnika Nate
Nate
lipanj 2018.
Great location and affordable price. Home was clean and host responds quickly to messages.

Domaćin – Thanh

Dallas, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Thanh
25 recenzija
Verificirano
Thanh je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji